34

kaorujimura

Kaoru Jimura
Foodie, Civil engineer, Heart cook
Available
Used
Resource Credits
208 Followers
95 Following
February 10, 2018
kaorujimura
vegan
7y
RE: Bon appetit, good night🌱🍞
Hahaha Thanks :) happy day
$ 0.000
0
kaorujimura
vegan
7y
RE: Bon appetit, good night🌱🍞
Thanks my friend :)
$ 0.000
0
kaorujimura
dailypetphotography
7y
RE: An angel named caramelo🐾🐾😇
Hi,...Nice to meet u, @Kona 🐶
$ 0.000
0
kaorujimura
dailypetphotography
7y
RE: The reason for living, happiness
Thanks you :)
$ 0.000
0
kaorujimura
steemit
7y
RE: Daily Steem Price Update 3/3/2018
You just have to wait a bit to see and live as Steem will flourish, there are many people who bet on the success of this crytomoneda is just a matter of patience because so far everything I've seen about
$ 0.022
1
1
kaorujimura
weather
7y
RE: Outages and Aggravations and Adventures
Hahaha, good story I share what he says about how uncomfortable it is to write from a cell phone and with little information. Writing stories and making good posts without a good computer and Internet
$ 0.029
1
kaorujimura
esteem
7y
RE: DONAT KENTANG EMPUK
They look delicious, thanks for sharing the recipe tomorrow I will do them at home.👍👍
$ 0.000
0
kaorujimura
kr
7y
RE: 오늘의 식욕부스터 3월 2일 -중국식 탕수육(Sweet & Sour pork)
Delicious that dish looks excellent. I would love to read the recipe in English
$ 0.000
0
kaorujimura
food
7y
RE: MY BLOG - i really like ice cream
It seems delicious that ice cream, it gave me a lot of cravings. I would like to know that place to eat ice cream, they look really fantastic😉
$ 0.000
0
kaorujimura
dog
7y
RE: My strange dog # 14 or who likes yummy things the most?
I like your dog how beautiful it is. So cute😍😍😍
$ 0.000
0
kaorujimura
indonesia
7y
RE: Capture of a python
😲😲😲Incredible photograph that enormous snake that ate ????
$ 0.000
0
kaorujimura
spanish
7y
RE: Nuevas expectativas cada día
Buen día amigo. Muy buenas palabras en especial para mi hoy que amanecí con poco entusiasmo, leer este tipo de cosas por la mañana me da el toque positivo que me hacia falta para ver el día con otros ojos.
$ 0.000
0
1
kaorujimura
whiteiswhite
7y
RE: White is White - Anything Goes
Awwww how cute, beautiful photo that beautiful I loved this photo😍
$ 0.000
0
kaorujimura
dmania
7y
RE: Me vs Life Goals
Totally I in an image here in Venezuela with the internet😂😂😂😂It is very very slow and bad bad bad
$ 0.000
0
1
kaorujimura
poetry
7y
RE: Stay
Beautiful poem Beautiful words, if the poem belongs to you, you must warn it because it is very good. You must have very good inspiration. Who is it dedicated to? if it does not stay, you can have the
$ 0.000
0
1
kaorujimura
food
7y
RE: Duck breasts with cranberry sauce ✨ Piersi z kaczki z sosem żurawinowym
Delicious dish a recipe that will not take long to prepare looks very rich. Thanks for sharing😄👍
$ 0.000
0
1
kaorujimura
art
7y
RE: My Photoart Creation #251"Beauty of Nature "by Germanlifestyle
Beautiful photo the parrots are beautiful animals with beautiful feelings I have one named Roberto and can dance and sing ahahaha😅😅
$ 0.000
0
1
kaorujimura
food
7y
RE: What's A Salad? A Complete Meal Or A Part Of It???
It looks very rich salad thank you for sharing the recipe, I just need to buy the tomatoes to make it. She looks pretty rich.👌👏
$ 0.000
1
1
kaorujimura
fruit
7y
RE: Berburu Durian Sang Raja Buah (picture/video)
That fruit tastes very ugly and smells very very bad. I love cooking and eating, I'm a foodie and everything I've been able to try I've tried it, but, the durian is horrible😖😷☠️
$ 0.000
0
1
kaorujimura
trey
7y
RE: Chicken Lettuce Wraps
The wraps are delicious, they are my perfect breakfast and dinner I never get bored of eating them because they are very versatile to make them there are thousands of fillings, cheese sauces or tortillas
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.