41

jvff

Lover
Steemit long term'er | Full time DTuber | Full time Dmania'er 😁 | Anything but blog | Frank Oceanist | Helper
Available
Used
Resource Credits
In my phantom
January 9, 2018
originalworks
contest
5y
jvff reblogged
6,700 STEEM (1,300 USD)~ Sponsored Writing Contest: Harmony
Welcome to the @OriginalWorks & CateredContent.com sponsored writing contest! This is a call to all great Steemit writers! Harmony has sponsored a CateredContent.com writing contest! Status: OPEN Accepted
$ 146.703
508
366
404
jvff
steemhunt
6y
Walli wallpapers - Cool wallpapers for all screen sizes
Walli wallpapers Cool wallpapers for all screen sizes Screenshots View Image Hunter's comment Walli wallpapers Cool wallpapers for all screen sizes FINALLY, WALLPAPERS DONE RIGHT Mobile wallpapers made
$ 0.156
30
12
1
Testing
Test
$ 0.159
21
2
1
greedcity
greedcity
6y
jvff reblogged
"Greed City" A Discord Game
Introduction Greed City is a discord game in which you can play for free and earn cryptocurrency by doing so, you can grow your empire to work your way up in the leaderboards and earn Steem and other crypto
$ 243.878
148
42
22
jvff
dmania
6y
Sigh 😞
View post on dMania
$ 0.000
2
1
1
jvff
dmania
6y
Tit for tattoos!
View post on dMania
$ 0.000
2
jvff
dmania
6y
Do you wear gloves
NSFW
Reveal this post or create an account to save your preferences.
Do you wear gloves
View post on dMania
$ 0.000
1
jvff
funny
6y
Top 5 funny Steemit accounts...
Have you ever heard a steemit ID and burst into laughter especially when you get to see their enormous steem power..well I guess this video is for you..enjoy! Steemit.com/@aziz95 Steemit.com/@cocacola
$ 0.027
12
jvff
discord
6y
Do not use @here or@everyone on Steemit related Discord servers or this may happen
Don't!!! ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
6
1
jvff
life
6y
TIME CAPSULE:Message to myself (what more can the future hold)
01:27 MON, 11 JUN 2018 I might move by the end,might not ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
2
jvff
life
6y
TIME CAPSULE:Message to myself (what would we have been w/o our moms)
01:23 MON, 11 JUNE 2018 I love you mom! ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.058
6
1
jvff
life
6y
Stop taking them for granted no more!
What are these two things???get in here! ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
6
jvff
life
6y
TIME CAPSULE A Message To Myself (Sad Songs)
01:10 SAT, 9 JUN 2018 I just hope IPFS/"the blockchain"/dtube improves pretty soon cause in whatever year to come,in the future,I'd be viewing all of these and if not,my kids will ❤ ▶️ DTube
$ 0.037
6
jvff
life
6y
Dtube Vlog #2:I never thought I would be shooting videos for any platform,never,ever.
All thanks to "blockchain".A quick one.enjoy. ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.246
6
1
jvff
dtube
6y
Dtube VLOG #1:Dtube Evangelism UNCUT (This is Nigeria where Arrogancy is the language everyone speaks)
And I really felt the need to preach to the workers at Hoity Toity Port Harcourt but I was later reminded that This is Nigeria my dear,Arrogance is the language as they shunned me n later walked me out.
$ 0.278
17
1
jvff
dtube
6y
Dtube VLOG #1:Dtube Evangelism (This is Nigeria where Arrogancy is the language everyone speaks)
And I really felt the need to preach to the workers at Hoity Toity Port Harcourt but I was later reminded that This is Nigeria my dear,Arrogance is the language as they shunned me n later walked me out.
$ 0.342
41
1
jvff
dtube
6y
Don't mind him,He's lost(OFFICIAL INTRODUCTION TO DTUBE)
Thank you @dnews for the word of encouragement all the way.I meant @Dnews in the videoshoot not @dtube! So here's my first introduction post to dtube.I hope I enjoy it here Dtubers. Device used;LG k8
$ 0.654
109
1
dnews
steemit
6y
jvff reblogged
3 Things I did when I first got started on steemit & dtube - reply to @jvff [DTube Exclusive]
Please go and check out @jvff - this video is for anyone starting out who wants to know what I did when I joined steemit and @dtube. Here's the short form of it Comment and upvote other creators videos/post
$ 7.337
140
10
1
jvff
dmania
6y
The haejin cult forever mood!
Watch video on dMania
$ 0.000
2
jvff
dmania
6y
Life on the "platforms",like can you all just be straight forward?!please?😂😂😂
Watch video on dMania
$ 0.210
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.