41

jvff

Lover
Steemit long term'er | Full time DTuber | Full time Dmania'er 😁 | Anything but blog | Frank Oceanist | Helper
Available
Used
Resource Credits
509 Followers
1,869 Following
In my phantom
January 9, 2018
RE: Download ChallengeDac App and We Will Send You Upvotes When You Post About It
I'm from 9ja n the app isn't opening
$ 0.000
0
1
jvff
contest
5y
RE: 6,700 STEEM (1,300 USD)~ Sponsored Writing Contest: Harmony
Resteemed! 280th
$ 0.000
0
jvff
ico
6y
RE: Carry Protocol : A Blockchain For The Offline World
Lol
$ 0.000
0
RE: Automatic Curation Rewards Project of the Burning Bid-Bot
Have I ever mentioned how brilliant you are @lrd ?😒🙄 Well you are BRILLIANT! And I'm to be in on everything around here!
$ 0.000
1
jvff
dtube
6y
RE: We've met steemcafe and went to cafe - Finally -
"After this we'd have fun" hehehe Thank God you added "take pictures. Nice time out guys!!!seem @steemcafe loves travelling alot..but what do I know😋
$ 0.000
1
jvff
steemit
6y
RE: Celebrating 3350 Followers & 4 Months on Steemit & DTube + 3 Secrets to Success on Steemit [DTube Exclusive]
I'm grateful brother!geez there goes my name amidst whales.thanks!it's a great pleasure knowing you @dnews .n I left you with a dm on discord,I'd be happy if you can reply that!Thanks brother!
$ 0.000
1
jvff
steemit
6y
RE: Celebrating 3350 Followers & 4 Months on Steemit & DTube + 3 Secrets to Success on Steemit [DTube Exclusive]
Hahaha
$ 0.000
0
jvff
music
6y
RE: I wish A$AP Rocky did a collaboration album with Frank Ocean
Ikr...you right.must people dislike cause of the way he sounds..but thats the way he talks for real you know..Ive seen all his instagram pic/clips n youtube also...I've been a thugger fan since way back
$ 0.000
1
1
jvff
music
6y
RE: I wish A$AP Rocky did a collaboration album with Frank Ocean
Trust me thugger is beautiful too...ICYMI young thug inspired the movie JUMANJI you know?people dont give young thug a chance of hearing but he's fire. He ft in the new "ye" album uno...you know
$ 0.000
1
3
jvff
music
6y
RE: I wish A$AP Rocky did a collaboration album with Frank Ocean
First of all how tf did I get to this post?I added frank ocean tag search to ginabot.I love frank ocean with all my life and PURITY is one hell of a track.the coolest one out there I'd say! Tbh I'm vibing
$ 0.000
1
5
jvff
dlive
6y
RE: Be Grateful
❤❤❤ Assasin Creed with the glasses!you killed this video!
$ 0.000
0
jvff
steem
6y
RE: EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 116: Steem Power NOT USED by the most powerful accounts on Steemit
Oh really.since its meant for transactions i discovered nothing via steemd.com/@blocktrades
$ 0.000
0
1
jvff
steem
6y
RE: EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 116: Steem Power NOT USED by the most powerful accounts on Steemit
Lol have you seen @blocktrades sp too?🙄😒
$ 0.000
0
3
jvff
dtube
6y
RE: 10,000+ Steem Power! Our Big Steem Milestone!
Lol...the mouth tho! @jeoparys
$ 0.000
0
jvff
steemit
6y
RE: 3 Things I did when I first got started on steemit & dtube - reply to @jvff [DTube Exclusive]
You said it and you did it! Much love @dnews ! Resteemed!downloaded!upvote home n abroad! What again what again.....okay I'd be adding this up on my official update on dtube! Once again much love!❤❤❤❤❤❤
$ 0.000
0
jvff
enjoy
6y
RE: You're Welcome
And you did lmao! We loved it.that's why I'm here.
$ 0.117
1
RE: A kind of STEEM Phone APP I could get behind!
The app paying $10 to singers who release track bout shitcoin?now that's shitty kpa n im loving this shit
$ 0.000
0
jvff
curation
6y
RE: The Curation Project of the Burning Bid-Bot
HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA I WOULD LOOOOOOOOOVVVVEE TO TAKE PART IN THIS PLEASE.but I come with 2 steem power I'm willing to delegate ALL! Plus I'm in on the discord channel already!
$ 0.000
0
jvff
brain
6y
RE: Train Negations out of Your Brain [DTube Exclusive]
Beautiful! I needed that bro!
$ 0.000
0
jvff
dmania
6y
RE: Mining set-up makes me feel Horny
😒🙄
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.