28

junaidmusheer

Junaid Musheer
I am From Pakistan. I am a Student and at the same time started working on internet. I have a YouTube channel name is Learning Point. I am Also a freelancer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
60 Followers
1 Following
Pakistan,Punjab, Liaquatpur
December 24, 2017
junaidmusheer
life
7y
RE: Impact Of Alcohol On Blood
Drinking alcohol is a bad habit we can avoid if we care about it
$ 0.000
0
junaidmusheer
photography
7y
RE: WORLD'S TOP 10 LANDSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHERS 2017
super collection
$ 0.000
0
junaidmusheer
steem
7y
RE: My Steem Laptop
very nice dear
$ 0.000
0
junaidmusheer
cute
7y
RE: Cute Kid in Umbrella Coat
Nice Cute and very cute
$ 0.000
0
junaidmusheer
new
7y
RE: mining doge
What Is This
$ 0.000
0
junaidmusheer
beauty
7y
RE: 8 Charts That Will Help You Become a Skin Care Expert!!
that's very awesome tricks and tips
$ 0.000
1
1
junaidmusheer
poetry
7y
RE: Let's Go To The World
Wow Amazing you are very nice you tell us very nice things
$ 0.000
0
junaidmusheer
bitcoin
7y
RE: How to Avoid Bitcoin Fraud
Right you saying very nice
$ 0.000
0
1
junaidmusheer
photography
7y
RE: A Lovely FLOWER Picture Taken by Me
Amazing Caption dear very nice
$ 0.000
0
1
junaidmusheer
life
7y
RE: What Happens In The 30 Seconds Before You Die
wow very informative
$ 0.000
0
junaidmusheer
mystory
7y
RE: About Me-Who Am I? And How I Started My Work On Internet Complete Introduction
thanks man
$ 0.000
0
junaidmusheer
newyear
7y
RE: 2018 New Year. Steem hitting an all-time high!
Happy New Year Dear you are so kind
$ 0.000
0
junaidmusheer
bitshares
7y
RE: Evander Holyfield Joins BitShares
Wow Great work I love you dear
$ 0.000
0
junaidmusheer
haejin
7y
RE: Important Change to Steemit, effective immediately.
Your Thinking Ability is great this tell us what's going on
$ 0.000
0
junaidmusheer
crypto
7y
RE: ADSactly - Spotlight on Cryptocoins -- Monero/XMR -- 6th feature "private" coins
crypto currency is a flexible value that change by time to time and day by day
$ 0.000
0
junaidmusheer
adsactly
7y
RE: ADSactly Travels - Driving Through Europe - part #1
I want to come in US its my big dream but i had no money to take visa please pray for me that my dream comes to Real
$ 0.000
0
junaidmusheer
adsactly
7y
RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'The herd' (Part #196)
I want to ride a heavy bike and go on long drive with my girlfriend woooooow thats dream hahahaha
$ 0.000
1
junaidmusheer
life
7y
RE: It's The New Year! Let's Launch Steemsongs.com Private Beta TODAY!
wow that is so amazing
$ 0.000
0
junaidmusheer
steem
7y
RE: Donating 5000$ and raising money with this post for covering some of SteemData costs + server upgrade. (by @Furion)
That is good thinking keep it up you are the very nice one. Please check out my posts if you like
$ 0.000
0
junaidmusheer
apple
7y
RE: Appleā€™s $29 iPhone battery replacements are available starting today
Apple is good one but dereasing now a days
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.