41

judyscoveries

J U D Y
A mom of 3, home-based online tutor, minimalist
Available
Used
Resource Credits
253 Followers
103 Following
Philippines
May 8, 2018
judyscoveries
Travelokal
3y
RE: Introducing Travelokal -
Interesting! I would love to join. 🥰
$ 0.000
1
1
judyscoveries
OnChainArt
3y
RE: Just The Two Of Us
Beautiful poem and nice image/gif.
$ 0.041
1
1
judyscoveries
life
6y
RE: How to Become a Social Person
I read it until end and understood. But when I go out with other people.... Oh here I go again 🙇🏼‍♀️ I CAN’T SOCIALIZE 🤷🏼‍♀️ This is exactly my problem. I can’t socialize, I find it really hard. I
$ 0.000
1
judyscoveries
steemianmom
6y
RE: My daily routine
Thank you so much!
$ 0.000
0
judyscoveries
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: Crypto Laban sa Peso : My call
Ang galing ng pagka explain. Thank you! Now I understand how/what cryptocurrency works/is about.
$ 0.000
1
1
judyscoveries
mydailypost
6y
RE: Domingo/Sunday: Mydailypost (Free topic)
From which country are you from? We also say "Domingo" for Sunday in our local language. _
$ 0.000
0
1
judyscoveries
sunset
6y
RE: sunset
Nice shot! I love sunset _
$ 0.000
0
1
judyscoveries
life
6y
RE: Weather in Tirah region
I'm so jealous! I live in a place where I can't experience winter forever :'(
$ 0.000
0
judyscoveries
steem
6y
RE: Don't Lose Hope.. Just Steem On! :D
This is inspiring. I've read a lot of posts with many upvotes but no real connection with their followers. Posts that don't have original content. :( And yet, these posts are the ones that are popular
$ 0.000
0
1
judyscoveries
selfiephotography
6y
RE: Lunch at Work
😊 thanks @elvielins Hubby cooked the water spinach 😅 My coworkers enjoyed it.
$ 0.000
0
judyscoveries
foodphotography
6y
RE: Balbacua
Sure!!! 🤗
$ 0.000
0
judyscoveries
health
6y
RE: Wonders of Moringa
Yes, really healthy. Moringas grow widely in Southeast Asia. ☺️
$ 0.000
1
judyscoveries
health
6y
RE: Wonders of Moringa
Oh sounds perfect! “Tree of Life” ☘️❤️ Thanks!
$ 0.000
0
judyscoveries
health
6y
RE: Wonders of Moringa
Moringas don’t need pesticides. 😂
$ 0.000
0
judyscoveries
money
6y
RE: 💰Week 38: My Net Worth in Singapore Dollars💰 [Upvote finally worth $0.02]
Really? Wow that excites me more! Thanks a lot! I’ll consider your advice. 🤞🏻
$ 0.000
0
judyscoveries
life
6y
RE: Opportunities Come to Those Who Prepare Themselves...
Honestly, I give only a few minutes since I work full time and a mama of three. I feel so guilty knowing that these reasons are invalid and I really need to work hard. Thanks for this post anyway. Inspires
$ 0.000
1
judyscoveries
money
6y
RE: 💰Week 38: My Net Worth in Singapore Dollars💰 [Upvote finally worth $0.02]
Wow! Congrats! This inspired me. I was about to give up :( Steem value gets lower and lower. My upvote value is 0.00 😭 But Since I like reading people’s stories, I still keep on logging in and browsing
$ 0.000
0
2
judyscoveries
roadtosteemfest
6y
RE: Road to Steemfest - Expectations
I wish we have places like this here in my city :(
$ 0.000
0
judyscoveries
food
6y
RE: Benefits that eggs provide to our body
I eat eggs everyday for breakfast. They're such a life-saver and a food on the go. Maybe if eat more than what we need then it can cause trouble to our health.
$ 0.000
1
1
judyscoveries
travel
6y
RE: Trip to Polignano a Mare, Italy
I love reading posts like this @nuthman Looking forward to more of your posts.
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.