40

joeblackseph

Joe Black
Available
Used
Resource Credits
200 Followers
2 Following
joeblackseph
bitcoin
6y
RE: How to HODL Bitcoin and become wealthy with cryptocurrency
Thank you. I don't have a prediction over the next few days. My only prediction is over the next few years bitcoin will go up, and the altcoin market dry up.
$ 0.000
0
joeblackseph
dtube
6y
RE: D.Tube Unknown Upload Error
It's an easy fix! I had the same problem. I wasn't typing my Tags properly. Make sure you use all lower case, and use the space bar, not a comma, in order to confirm tag.
$ 0.000
0
joeblackseph
philosophy
6y
RE: Why do people act like robots at work?
They are mind controlled slaves. Their brains are malnurished from poor a poor diet, and their brains are swimming in toxins from diet and environment. Their minds have been programed from birth to obey
$ 0.000
0
joeblackseph
ketogenic
6y
RE: Ketogenic Diet Dinner with The Plant Paradox's Suggested Foods
Holy cow! 382 days! How is that even possible?
$ 0.000
2
1
joeblackseph
ketogenic
6y
RE: Ketogenic Diet Dinner with The Plant Paradox's Suggested Foods
Thank you so much for sharing that. It only helps reinforce what I have just begun.
$ 0.000
1
joeblackseph
deep
6y
RE: What is the deep state?
So the deep state is a group of alien hybrid monkees that drink human blood and worship Saturn?
$ 0.000
0
joeblackseph
deep
6y
RE: What is the deep state?
Thank you so much!
$ 0.000
0
joeblackseph
ketogenic
6y
RE: Ketogenic Diet Dinner with The Plant Paradox's Suggested Foods
I'm glad I could share my invention. Avocado stuffed celery is soooo good! I read "The Plant Paradox" a month and a hlaf ago, and it just made sense to me, so I immediately changed my diet. I
$ 0.000
0
8
joeblackseph
bitcoin
6y
RE: The ZeroExit Chat
BTC for president! Btrash for toilet paper!!
$ 0.000
0
joeblackseph
diet
6y
RE: First Meal of the day with ketogenic diet, intermittent fasting, and the plant paradox
Yes, the "healthy diets" are killing people just the same as the McCancer folks. You should look into the differences in Southern European Cow's Milk compared to the other cows. A2 milk it is
$ 0.000
0
joeblackseph
positivity
6y
RE: Feel good about yourself and the world is your oyster. Fell bad about yourself, and nothing will make sense.
And having some bitcoin helps too!
$ 0.000
0
joeblackseph
dtube
6y
RE: Bitcoin Technical Analysis 9/2/2017
Your analysis is more keen than Tone Vays.
$ 0.000
0
joeblackseph
coinbase
6y
RE: I Deleted My Coinbase Account - Here is why
Coinbase is making a million dollars a day and still wants to screw people over. What is wrong with people?
$ 0.000
1
joeblackseph
goodwill
6y
RE: How to make money doing as little as possible (part 3) Goodwill buys resale
It is a good place to shop. It is a good secondary source of product to sale, but I don't think it's possible to rely soley on goodwill for inventory of a resell business.
$ 0.000
0
joeblackseph
toysrus
6y
RE: Day 5 of Toys R Us Liquidation Sale Going Out of Business
Me too. It was like going to a different world, when I was a kid. KayBee Toys is going to try and make a comeback, since ToysRUs is going away.
$ 0.000
0
joeblackseph
resale
6y
RE: Why I quit using eBay and Amazon and now sell locally only
I was paying $450 a month in ebay fees. I began to feel like an employee of ebay. And that's not even including paypal fees!
$ 0.000
0
joeblackseph
obama
6y
RE: Are the global elites goals the same as Ultron's?
Definitely. It is almost impossible to have an original idea.
$ 0.000
0
joeblackseph
bcn
6y
RE: Bitcoin Cash price: 0.00255282 USD (2018-03-28T21:44:39.114Z) update 1.0
btrash
$ 0.000
0
joeblackseph
dtube
6y
RE: flooding on my street. Hurricane Harvey August 28th 2017 Sugar Land Texas
Wow, I used to live near there!
$ 0.000
0
joeblackseph
dtube
6y
RE: hurricane Harvey aftermath sugar land texas Aug 27th,2017
is this legit?
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.