50

jeraterta

jeraterta
Jealous - Outcasted - Yearnful - Courageous - Exhausted - Single Parent - Dancer - Traveler
Available
Used
Resource Credits
362 Followers
152 Following
Philippines
January 11, 2018
jeraterta
photography
6y
PHOTOGRAPHY #45: Missed Me?
PHOTOGRAPHY #45:MISSED ME? Iphone 5s This selfie was taken just this afternoon. Just thinking of people might have missed me for being away from the community for two months. I've been very busy lately
$ 0.031
5
3
uwanderer
charity
6y
jeraterta reblogged
Give Love and Share Kindness “Outreach at Iba Elementary School” (Hygiene Kits, Flip-Flops, Drawing Books Distribution and Values Formation)
Hi steemians. Today is my 30 days in steemit. Allow me to share with you a life altering story that gave meaning and purpose of my life. This story is also similar to steemit for the reason it change my
$ 1.981
38
13
2
jeraterta
life
6y
AM I AN OVERTHINKER?
AM I AN OVERTHINKER? "Over-thinking, the art of creating problems that don't exist." -Odyssey I had an argument with someone I love the other day. We are in a Long Distance Relationship and we
$ 2.133
35
2
jeraterta
busy
6y
TO RUN OR NOT: Sangguniang Kabataan Election 2018
TO RUN OR NOT: Sangguniang Kabataan Election 2018 " Public service must be more than doing a job efficiently and honestly. It must be a complete dedication to the people and to the nation." -
$ 1.941
30
jeraterta
life
6y
FAILURES: "THE BEST TEACHER OF LIFE"
#FAILURES: "THE BEST TEACHER OF LIFE" “ Failures are part of life. If you don’t fail, you don’t learn. If you don’t learn, you’ll never change.”–pinterest Growing up, I was a wild and young free
$ 1.872
27
2
jeraterta
blog
6y
SYNCHRONIZED BARANGAY GENERAL ASSEMBLY: "Kapit-kamay Tungo sa Pagbabango ng Barangay"
SYNCHRONIZED BARANGAY GENERAL ASSEMBLY: "Kapit-kamay Tungo sa Pagbabango ng Barangay" Dalipuga, Iligan City, Lanao Del Norte, Philippines 9200 March 31, 2018 Pursuant to Section 397 (b) of Republic
$ 1.842
38
2
1
jeraterta
photography
6y
PHOTOGRAPHY #44: Dramatic
PHOTOGRAPHY #44: Dramatic Iphone 5s
$ 0.060
8
1
jeraterta
photography
6y
PHOTOGRAPHY #43: Boodle Fight
PHOTOGRAPHY #43: Boodle Fight Iphone 5s
$ 1.876
27
1
jeraterta
food
6y
FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY: Pizzarella
FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY: Pizzarella Iphone 5s
$ 0.076
8
1
jeraterta
celebration
6y
My 24th Birthday Celebration
My 24th Birthday Celebration “There are two great days in a person’s life; the day they were born and the day we discover why.”- William Barclay Birthday, this is a celebration of life and continuous happiness
$ 0.219
7
2
contest
6y
jeraterta reblogged
The Questions Contest #48 | Should euthanasia be legal? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!
Every day I ask one question to the steemit community Share your thoughts, win prizes and have fun 1. Check the rules, prizes and previous questions of the contest here  2. To participate you just
$ 46.284
43
89
10
krishnakuya
contest
6y
jeraterta reblogged
Caption and win SBD - Week 3
This is a very simple contest and you can win #SBD by just entering a caption for the #photograph. Everyone who participates will get SBD within a day. The best caption will be announced on 6th April and
$ 0.446
20
24
9
jeraterta
zumbachallenge
6y
2nd PLACER @nikolina's ZUMBA CHALLENGE ♥
2nd PLACER @nikolina's ZUMBA CHALLENGE ♥ I was feeling really sad since yesterday for a reason that I do not know. Then I came to remember that my birthday is fast approaching. And then came to realize
$ 2.066
22
4
2
jeraterta
mynameiswhat
6y
MY NAME IS WHAT?
MY NAME IS WHAT? This is my entry to @steemitachievers' Writing Contest source Contest Rules This is a writing contest. Please write about your Steemit name. Why you chose it and why it means to you? Given
$ 2.087
32
6
steemitachievers
mynameiswhat
6y
jeraterta reblogged
My Name is What? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers
Hi! My name is (what?) My name is (who?) My name is Slim Shady Hi! My name is (huh?) My name is (what?) My name is Slim Shady Hi! My name is (what?) My name is (who?) My name is Slim Shady Hi! My name
$ 16.209
194
204
105
jeraterta
life
6y
Youth Leadership Summit Batch 8
YOUTH LEADERSHIP SUMMIT BATCH 8 March 23-25, 2018 Digkilaan Central School, Digkilaan, Iligan City, Lanao Del Norte, Philippines I was out of the platform for 2 days because I attended a 3day-leadership
$ 1.435
30
2
1
LANDSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY: Eden's Solace View Deck
LANDSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY: Eden's Solace View Deck An entry to @juliank's Landscape Photography Contest Iphone 5s
$ 0.071
13
3
jeraterta
life
6y
Anything about "ME" from A to Z
Anything about "ME" from A to Z source A- Alejandro It is the first name of my father. B- Babui This is the name of our group in high school with my friends. C- Carol This is my second name.
$ 0.136
5
jeraterta
food
6y
FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY: Mad Cow
FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY: Mad Cow Iphone 5s
$ 0.056
7
1
jeraterta
loveitshoveit
6y
LOVE IT OR SHOVE IT CHALLENGE!
LOVE IT OR SHOVE IT CHALLENGE! He Steemians! I was not really nominated to do this challenge and I just saw the post of my beautiful friend @junebride. I liked the idea so much and I want to do it too.
$ 2.315
33
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.