50

jeraterta

jeraterta
Jealous - Outcasted - Yearnful - Courageous - Exhausted - Single Parent - Dancer - Traveler
Available
Used
Resource Credits
362 Followers
152 Following
Philippines
January 11, 2018
jeraterta
entertainment
6y
RE: TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl.... EPISODE 11
Wow! Sorry if it was too late for me to say thank you for featuring my dance presentation. I was away from the community for 2 months. It was only today that I had read your comment to one of my blogs.
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Get to know Me
Welcome to the Community My Dear ♥
$ 0.000
0
jeraterta
travel
6y
RE: Mon voyage || Finest sand at Boracay Island, Philippines! ||
it will be temporarily closed for rehabilitation for 6 months starting April 26, 2018 :)
$ 0.000
0
jeraterta
doityourself
6y
RE: Having my days organized + DIY Calendar :)
Yes. still in the 2nd quarter of the year. Anyways, thank you for the idea ♥
$ 0.000
0
1
jeraterta
poetry
6y
RE: Wonderful Game
I am actually a member of this discord. But I don't really know the exact time of your live class. May I know, if you don't mind?
$ 0.000
0
jeraterta
art
6y
RE: Random Thoughts: Does it Hurt?
that's impossible. hahahaha! He hates tattoo. And asking his permission about tattoo is a start of an argument, so nevermind :D
$ 0.000
0
1
jeraterta
nature
6y
RE: Elephant Point on Livingstone Island in the South Shetland Islands
Yes, I am from the Philippines. Hopefully, if given a chance to visit in a colder place than the Philippines, I would really love to see one of them.
$ 0.000
0
jeraterta
nature
6y
RE: Elephant Point on Livingstone Island in the South Shetland Islands
I have never seen a seal in my entire life. I want to see even a single one. I think they're very cute and adorable, aren't they? ♥
$ 0.000
0
2
jeraterta
story
6y
RE: [Ramengirl Magazine Vol.81] Kim Jong-un Attends First Ever Kpop Concert in North Korea | Ramengirl🍜
But why is he still in a serious face?
$ 0.000
0
1
jeraterta
poetry
6y
RE: Wonderful Game
Hoping to make poems that are this deep ♥
$ 0.000
0
2
jeraterta
poetry
6y
RE: PLEASURE
sensual.
$ 0.000
0
2
jeraterta
doityourself
6y
RE: Having my days organized + DIY Calendar :)
I love it ♥ made me think of making my own. hehe followed you. please follow back. keep steeming!
$ 0.000
0
3
jeraterta
colorchallenge
6y
RE: colorchallenge thursday : Green Dam
Where is this place?
$ 0.000
0
1
jeraterta
charity
6y
RE: Give Love and Share Kindness “Outreach at Iba Elementary School” (Hygiene Kits, Flip-Flops, Drawing Books Distribution and Values Formation)
Who would not love a man who is filled with love even to other people that he doesn't know? Looking forward to serving and volunteering in the future with you. Continue with your work love. All of those
$ 0.000
0
1
jeraterta
photography
6y
RE: My Three Beautiful and Memorable 🌅 Sunsets..
I love sunsets too ♥ followed you, please follow back :)
$ 0.000
0
1
jeraterta
aceh
6y
RE: Literary Tour - Paseo De Santiago, Philippines
Proud to be! ♥
$ 0.000
1
1
jeraterta
photography
6y
RE: You will Shine like these 10,000 Beautiful Roses
followed you, please follow back. Upvoted you also :)
$ 0.000
0
1
jeraterta
photography
6y
RE: You will Shine like these 10,000 Beautiful Roses
I wanna go there! ♥
$ 0.000
0
1
jeraterta
vlog
6y
RE: VLOG no.5 : MY FIRST MOTORCYCLE RIDE TO PUZO ROBO
I really want to have a big bike motorcycle. But first, let me learn how to drive bicycle :D
$ 0.000
0
1
jeraterta
travel
6y
RE: Mon voyage || Finest sand at Boracay Island, Philippines! ||
Wow, I want to go here. But unfortunately, it will be temporarily closed for 6 months starting April 26, 2018. I hope I could visit here whenever it opens again.
$ 0.000
0
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.