60

jbouchard12

John
Fisherman
Available
Used
Resource Credits
800 Followers
16 Following
New England
July 12, 2016
jbouchard12
contest
6y
RE: FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes for Everyone | 😃 NO RULES 😃 | Day 83
😄😄😄😄😄😄
$ 0.000
0
2
jbouchard12
review
7y
RE: Gaming Reviews -- Legend of Zelda: Original!
This game brings me back to my childhood so much. omg.
$ 0.000
0
jbouchard12
food
7y
RE: Enjoying a nice Birthday Sushi 🍣 Boat for 2.
the salmon looks super super fresh
$ 0.000
0
1
jbouchard12
review
7y
RE: Wicked Good Game Reviews -- The Whitcher 3: Blood & Wine
Wow reading through these comments glad I'm not the only person who thought the originals were just a bit too dark!
$ 0.000
1
1
jbouchard12
review
7y
RE: Wicked Good Game Reviews -- The Whitcher 3: Blood & Wine
I used to be a pvp nerd in games like runescape in my younger days, Nowadays I prefer doing dungeon type quests with a group of people. Working as a team to defeat a highly powered boss.
$ 0.000
1
1
jbouchard12
review
7y
RE: Wicked Good Game Reviews -- The Whitcher 3: Blood & Wine
@tom.brady you should pay attention to peoples reps. This guys is only 9 and he obviously just spams posts without checking them out. You start at 25 so his is below the starting number! No bueno!
$ 0.000
1
1
jbouchard12
review
7y
RE: Wicked Good Game Reviews -- The Whitcher 3: Blood & Wine
aw man, lucky you. I bought it right at launch. I couldn't wait to dive into this game. I remember the first time I played The Whitcher it gave you that feeling of finding a game you really know your going
$ 0.000
1
3
jbouchard12
review
7y
RE: Wicked Good Game Reviews -- The Whitcher 3: Blood & Wine
I liked this expansion but I think it's obnoxious when companies keep dropping xpacs. I don't wanna be 120 invested into one game...I'd play WoW lol.
$ 0.000
2
5
review
7y
RE: Old School Game Reviews -- The Legend of Zelda: Link to the Past!
awesome review. If they hadn't topped this with Ocarina of Time then this would prolly be my favorite still, but... Ocarina was so fucking epic. Probably because I was a little older so I actually spent
$ 0.000
2
1
jbouchard12
life
7y
RE: Sometimes you have to indulge a bit.
Dude...so weird. I never go to applebees but we were there at the same time. We wanted a brownie sunday to numb the pain of watching the pats lose to fig newton lmao. I also had a new halloween spirited
$ 0.000
0
1
jbouchard12
review
7y
RE: Retro Reviews - World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade
R. I. P. Good days of WoW
$ 0.115
1
jbouchard12
gaming
7y
RE: 10 Reasons that made -- World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade -- an amazing expansion pack!
Intercept maybe? I didn't think you could use charge in combat?
$ 0.000
0
jbouchard12
gaming
7y
RE: 10 Reasons that made -- World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade -- an amazing expansion pack!
those screenshots bring back some serious memories. I miss using my typhoon spell on my boomkin to push people off the lumberyard in Arathi Basin. I think that's what it was called lol.
$ 0.000
1
2
jbouchard12
bitcoin
7y
RE: My life has become madden and bittrex, but whose complaining?
18 the goat edition :P just picked it up. courtesy of some positive trades!
$ 0.000
0
jbouchard12
bitcoin
7y
RE: My life has become madden and bittrex, but whose complaining?
haha excellent. what server do you play on? I haven't played in years. Once I get a new laptop I've been thinking of playing
$ 0.000
0
1
jbouchard12
review
7y
RE: Retro Reviews -- Super Mario World 2: Yoshi's Island
wow I completely forgot about this game. I used to play this for hours with my little brothers. I always wished they would have put out a yoshi island for n64. They did yoshi's story for n64 but it just
$ 0.000
0
jbouchard12
review
7y
RE: Retro Reviews - World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King
I loved playing my frost dual wield dk in wotlk. Tanking was a blast for the short time that frost tanking was relevant. It didn't compare to the fun I had on my boomkin. Starfire crits in bgs for 150%
$ 0.000
0
jbouchard12
bitcoin
7y
RE: The Bitcoin Price Surge, China, Jamie Dimon: Interview With Luke Rudkowski Of We Are Change
Hey sorry this is irrelevant to this post. But where can I find your 4 part seminar and is the $50 in btc still an opprtunity. A friend told me about it but I can't find! Shameless self vote so you will
$ 0.025
5
2
jbouchard12
bitcoin
7y
RE: Bitcoin Question!
I don't mind paying tax. I like driving on roads
$ 0.000
1
jbouchard12
tutsball
7y
RE: tutsball is my passiom
lol
$ 0.021
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.