42

ivyfung1

Ivy
Love gardening and travelling. However, these two hobbies seems to contradict themselves.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
173 Followers
5 Following
September 1, 2017
ivyfung1
gundam
6y
RE: Travelblog #28 Gundam in ho chin minh
Then you would like to see the huge Gundam in Chiba.
$ 0.000
0
ivyfung1
teammalaysia
6y
RE: Improv cooking #8
Thanks for sharing. Bake avocado with egg. I shall try next. And thanks for the tips on the photo. Cheers!
$ 0.000
0
ivyfung1
teammalaysia
6y
RE: Kuala Lumpur - Black and white Street photography
I love black and white too. It forces one to see beyond the colours.
$ 0.000
0
1
ivyfung1
steemit
6y
RE: Steemit World Map 🌍 Add Locations To Your Posts
What could have gone wrong it I didn't get a message confirming after I have post the code on my post? Thanks
$ 0.000
0
ivyfung1
food
6y
RE: Improvise Cooking #3
Good idea. I have beer but no Amber Ale. IPA should be good too, I think.
$ 0.000
1
ivyfung1
food
6y
RE: Improvise cooking #2
Good idea. Plan to do that next.
$ 0.000
0
ivyfung1
teammalaysia
6y
RE: Pictures says a thousand words
People who are going through depression will not want others to know that, hence, they put up a jolly face. Some might not even know that they have the issue, until it is too late. I am lucky that I knew
$ 0.000
0
ivyfung1
introducemyself
6y
RE: Improvise cooking #1
Thank you for your encouragement.
$ 0.000
1
ivyfung1
gardening
7y
RE: Growing red spring onions in container
Thank you for being my first upvote. Yes, that's my blog. First time posting in Steemit and testing out by editing my old posts. Visit the blogspot for more gardening tips.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.