30

irieco

Irieco
Eclectic, funny, off-beat regular guy - NOT! Autism advocate, Parent warrior, amateur photographer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
126 Followers
51 Following
Palm Springs, California
January 23, 2018
irieco
steemit
7y
RE: STEEMIT Newbie Guide: The Tools of Steem Blockchain Growth
Nice post Max. One thing I've noticed. The most profitable posts are about Steemit itself. It seems to be a little known but unspoken secret. ; ) Unfortunately I lack the mental fortitude to convey such
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: Ripple #25
Nice post!
$ 0.000
1
irieco
sola
7y
RE: There is a new Steemit in town! Sola Network! http://www.Sola.ai/BitGarden
It would seem that very few get attention. I have put 2 hours into a post before and no one looks at it. Then I post a simple picture and I get 5 upvotes. I also don't understand why the posts are only
$ 0.000
2
1
irieco
road
7y
RE: The road is always passed
A lot nicer view than where I work. I'm in a basement with no windows. : (
$ 0.000
0
RE: Woman on the street
Nice depth to the photo.
$ 0.000
1
irieco
historical
7y
RE: Historic Buildings In Neenah WI
You shoot some of the strangest things followed by some really cool shots. I love it! Power on bro.
$ 0.028
1
irieco
blockchain
7y
RE: Why Blockchain Matters More Than You Think!
Cool and scary at the same time. A I and blockchain combined sounds like the borg. LOL. ; )
$ 0.000
0
irieco
steemit
7y
RE: STEEM Trading Card Game: 4th Edition Print
Followed you thru Flauwy. I love these. I could envision mine... Irieco - Sub-creature (Noob / Minnow) +.05/-2 This sub-creature efforts are sub par. When played every player gains experience but looses
$ 0.000
1
1
irieco
bitcoin
7y
RE: Types of mining hardware Know It Read It
ASIC rigs are pricey though. As far as Bitcoin is concerned, I always have the same concern. What happens when all of the Bitcoin are mined? The protocol has to be changed to create more Bitcoin. Kind
$ 0.000
0
irieco
story
7y
RE: Toads Bait Shop #4 Walnuts in the Cemetery
Ha! I saw that one coming.
$ 0.000
1
irieco
photography
7y
RE: Dinosaur Sighting...
You're out here in the high desert? I'm down in the valley LQ.
$ 0.000
0
1
irieco
pura-vida
7y
RE: Pura Vida DTube Live - Costa Rica Volcano Trail With Jungle, Orchids and Sugar Cane
Yep. Here in the sunny California desert. Right now it's 88 degrees. This is supposed to be winter! Here's a cellphone pic of the weather right now.
$ 0.000
0
irieco
nature
7y
RE: Sedona Arizona - Series #1. - Red Rock, Temperal Vortexs?
I'm glad you liked the post. Sedona is quite different. The first time I went there, I thought that there were older people dressed like flower children doing thi chi by the river. My mother in law said
$ 0.000
0
irieco
autism
7y
RE: Autism and Liam - My Family's Story Regarding Our Nine Year Old Autistic Son
Thank you. Best wishes to your family also.
$ 0.000
1
RE: Sedona Arizona - Nice contrasting colors and texures.
Thanks!
$ 0.000
0
RE: CRYPTOCURRENCY FUTURE IS BRIGHT 11 REASONS READ IT CAREFULLY
True. I think it's going to be a bumpy ride. My first post on Steemit was about Russia starting their own cryptocurrency mid 2019. There are 1400 - 1500 + cryptocurrencies out there now. I think this number
$ 0.000
0
irieco
art
7y
RE: Self Portrait - Realistic Drawing Art
Wow. So much talent. I can't even draw a stick figure. That's why I take pictures.
$ 0.000
0
1
irieco
steem
7y
RE: Great news for STEEM
That's cool. Here in the states, Mark Cuban (the owner of the Dallas Mavericks) says that he will accept crypto as payment for season tickets next year. I would guess only Bitcoin though.
$ 0.000
2
1
RE: Evening cool
I like the top picture. It's an upvote. Try using a lens hood when shooting pictures like the one on the bottom. It would eliminate the streaking and lens glare. If taken with a phone, a piece of duct
$ 0.000
0
irieco
photography
7y
RE: Flower photography
Nice picture. Natural. Not staged. Kudos to you.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.