30

irieco

Irieco
Eclectic, funny, off-beat regular guy - NOT! Autism advocate, Parent warrior, amateur photographer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
126 Followers
51 Following
Palm Springs, California
January 23, 2018
irieco
politics
5y
Steemit left leaning?
Now I remember why I stopped logging in to Steemit. The algorithms are set to be left leaning. I'm an Independent so censorship chaps my ... I like looking at both sides of the coin but times are making
$ 0.000
3
1
Sedona Arizona - Nice contrasting colors and texures.
#colourfulphotography Earth and sky
$ 0.000
2
3
My entry for #colourfulphotography contest on @photocontests
Fire in the sky. No filters. NON-enhanced.
$ 0.000
2
What are you looking at?
More Arizona locals. Busy busy busy!
$ 0.000
1
1
1
Majestic White Tiger
One of the last remaining white tigers. These photos were taken by me at big cat sanctuary. Absolutely beautiful.
$ 0.103
2
On the Bright Angel trail - Grand Canyon Arizona
On the Bright Angel trail - Grand Canyon Arizona
$ 0.000
2
1
A little lizard just trying to blend in.
Took this picture of someone trying to blend in on my shirt.
$ 0.000
2
1
Some zebras including a baby.
A family of zebras with their baby.
$ 0.000
1
Rare white buffalo
I was going over a file of old pictures and found this one. I remember the guide stating that these white buffalo are quite rare. Just thought I'd share.
$ 0.000
3
1
irieco
nature
7y
In my back yard this morning.
I was feeling a bit under the weather this morning but I had an unusual guest in my back yard. Hawks of any kind are rare in the city.
$ 0.000
2
1
irieco
motorcycle
7y
Honda CB450 Project
1971 Honda CB450 Project - Before After
$ 0.000
3
2
irieco
nature
7y
Sedona Arizona - Series #1. - Red Rock, Temperal Vortexs?
Sedona Arizona is one of the most beautiful areas in the US. It is also supposed to have four temporal vortexes. The definition of a temporal vortex is as strange as the vortexes themselves. It is described
$ 0.091
5
2
irieco
photography
7y
Dinkey Creek Series #1.
Photos of the old Dinkey Creek saw mill and logging camp. Logs were hoisted up into this chute using block and tackle. The logs were cut using gravity, guide poles and brute force. A conveyor belt would
$ 0.000
4
irieco
nature
7y
Owl close-up
Owl close-up taken in the early morning. Taken with a Samgung Galaxy S7
$ 0.078
2
irieco
photo
7y
Triumph - Shiny
Accidental Self Portrait
$ 0.075
2
robertchr
art
7y
irieco reblogged
An elephant paints a self-portrait with his trunk
Amazing elephant paints a self-portrait with his trunk
$ 0.168
6
9
1
irieco
photo
7y
Temecula California
View from window at vineyard bed and breakfast
$ 0.086
3
irieco
politics
7y
What is up with the drool?
Joe Kennedy III needs a tissue. Image by: Twitchy.com
$ 0.000
1
1
irieco
dmania
7y
Officer, I was not going over 80 miles per hour oh $#!* .................................Dammed GPS!
View post on dMania
$ 0.000
0
irieco
photo
7y
Green Pleasure Pier
Santa Catalina Island Green Pleasure Pier
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.