39

inkpixie

Available
Used
Resource Credits
68 Followers
6 Following
December 26, 2017
inkpixie
family
5y
Heart broken
I travelled home because my grandmother was in the hospital. I chose to go alone because I had a feeling what the outcome would be. My grandmother had been sick for quite some time. I mean I had just left
$ 0.113
7
1
inkpixie
music
7y
New Orleans
I have been here for a few days so far. The area I have not got to see much of but what I did get to see it does seem like there is a lot to do here. The first bit of free time I had was spent at a concert
$ 1.202
11
3
1
inkpixie
travel
7y
Last day before New Orleans
As I sit here drinking my coffee before I start to finish up packing I find my self taking it all in. It is snowing a little bit today and tomorrow I head off to New Orleans for a few weeks. I have been
$ 1.474
7
3
inkpixie
children
7y
Should I or shouldn’t I
Yesterday we had taken @landonator to this new play place. It was filled with lots of things to climb, big slides and everything a little boy would love. I found myself being the typical “mom”. Watching
$ 1.579
10
2
inkpixie
pet
7y
Mini Black Panther
Below is my little wild panther. As you can see when compared to my black Labrador retrievers nose she is tiny. I rescued her from a pet store. I bet most will wonder how I did that. Well she was under
$ 1.566
9
4
inkpixie
plant
7y
CDB OIl
So, I have been educating myself on CBD oil for a while now and the information out there is so compelling. I have read stories about chronic pain, mental issues, and many others. The one that sticks out
$ 3.768
13
6
2
inkpixie
lifestyle
7y
The working mind
Have you ever had that feeling that your work does not make you feel like you have a purpose? Well, I certainly have. Don't get me wrong I always have work to do. But, at the end of the day I still feel
$ 2.819
4
inkpixie
life
7y
Troubled Times
In our own minds, we at times are our own worst enemies. We fight a constant battle of what is the right thing and what is the best thing to do. At times the best and right thing is not always what we
$ 3.639
4
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.