39

inkpixie

Available
Used
Resource Credits
68 Followers
6 Following
December 26, 2017
inkpixie
music
7y
RE: New Orleans
Yes, there was a lot of that happening. And yes from the phone.
$ 0.000
0
inkpixie
travel
7y
RE: Last day before New Orleans
I agree, there is a storm on its way apparently. I am looking forward to the chance to take a lot of photos.
$ 0.000
0
inkpixie
photography
7y
RE: Our wedding car VW Samba Bus
Beautiful photos! I love the colour of your VW. It’s amazing the shape it is in. Nice to see joy still coming out of such an older model.
$ 0.000
1
1
inkpixie
animal
7y
RE: Sad story ((
Such a sad story to read. Love the photos you have captured. It truly is hard to loose an animal.
$ 0.000
0
1
inkpixie
children
7y
RE: Should I or shouldn’t I
I agree 100 % my only down fall was not being able to actually speak with the child due to a language barrier. Needless to say it makes for uncomfortable times for me and the only thing I can do is try.
$ 0.000
0
inkpixie
plant
7y
RE: CDB OIl
That is true it has been removed. Before I educated myself I had so many ignorant perceptions on what it was and how it was utilized. Now I find I am more educated and not as ignorant.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.