32

ilnomis

ilnomis
Available
Used
Resource Credits
162 Followers
4 Following
UK
January 6, 2018
RE: It's Time for an update.
Hi Sreez, When you say "complete the super cycle wave IV" and looking at your graph do you mean it'll go down to below $5,000? In which case thats another lower low...which means you're calling
$ 0.000
0
1
ilnomis
ethereum
6y
RE: Ethereum (ETH): A New Pattern for Awareness
Hey Haejin, I've been following your posts and I think this is the first one where we have more or less the same idea regarding the triangle. I made a post (which also mentions a larger H&S forming)
$ 0.000
0
ilnomis
funny
6y
RE: Homer Simpson spotted
lol. I also found Kwik E Mart in Peru!
$ 0.000
2
ilnomis
peru
6y
RE: My Peru Trip (amazing food!)
Oh that was one of my favorites too! I still remember that steak sauce so delicious. Those chips were amazing...apparently Peru has one of the most (if not the most) variety of potatoes in the world!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Market update.
Hey sreez, Thanks for the analysis. It seems to be following your charts at the moment. If you get a chance could you look at my post (link below) please? Its a few days old, as I haven't had the time
$ 0.000
1
1
ilnomis
eth
6y
RE: Ethereum continues to lead the market
I hope the bear market has truly ended a new bull market will bring new ATHs!
$ 0.000
1
1
ilnomis
most
6y
RE: The 10 most beautiful palaces in the world
Wow sure looks stunning! I can work out where some of those places are. But it might help to label them? :)
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: A thought to share
Re your last comment. No don't worry, I agree....even if BTC is out of correction it doesn't mean it'll set ATH...I think the least it means is no lower low. To me thats quite important. Lets see what
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: A thought to share
Hi, I've been reading your posts for some time, as well as some other TAs. But over time I've filtered to only a few left as some are not as good as I initially thought. Mainly because some are just too
$ 0.156
1
5
ilnomis
bitcoin
6y
RE: 📊 Bitcoin is growing stronger
These levels are starting to make me a bit nervous...I think its because 1: It seems a bit too good to be true...as in are we out of the bear market? and 2: comparing it to the 2014 bear market it's so
$ 0.000
1
ilnomis
bitcoin
6y
RE: 📊 Bitcoin follows along, small correction incoming?
I do think a fall is coming. I'm currently doing analysis on the number of rise and fall days since July 2017...and so far the best month is November 2017 where BTC had 19 rise days vs 11 fall days (63%)...and
$ 0.000
1
1
btc
6y
RE: BTC price trends
Thanks!
$ 0.000
0
ilnomis
bitcoin
6y
RE: 📊 Bitcoin is just great :)
Hey Dolphin, can you elaborate on the "floor" observation please? What do you mean that the candle has formed a floor?... P.s. I did a post on trends earlier...let me know what you think. Cheers
$ 0.000
0
ilnomis
bitcoin
6y
RE: Bitcoin head and shoulder forming
Its an octopus and its left (or right to us) arm is reaching for $100k :)
$ 0.000
0
1
ilnomis
bitcoin
6y
RE: Bitcoin head and shoulder forming
A bit surprised that you're more pessimistic than usual. But thats a good thing...be cautious :)
$ 0.000
0
1
ilnomis
bitcoin
6y
RE: 📊 Bitcoin / USD - We have LIFTOFF!
Wow congrats on that! Yea just be patient...thats one thing I've learnt...don't let FOMO or FUD get to you. For me...if we move sideways for a day or two and then another impulsive move up (say 8-10%)
$ 0.000
0
1
ilnomis
bitcoin
6y
RE: 📊 Bitcoin / USD - We have LIFTOFF!
These are the kind of impulse increases that I've been talking about. On Bloomberg it said its the highest increase since Dec...these are the kind of headlines it needs to create more FOMO. Although I'm
$ 0.000
1
3
ilnomis
bitcoin
6y
RE: 📊 Bitcoin update 28.Mar - Bullish targets, short term
That was one long article...I didn't read everything...but just "key points"..its interesting tbh...and I personally like reading on conspiracy theories. I don't deny that there are manipulations
$ 0.000
0
ilnomis
bitcoin
6y
RE: 📊 Bitcoin update 28.Mar - Bullish targets, short term
Even you're getting impatient now lol...I think prices will be a bit volatile as it comes to the apex AND that its Easter holidays...which is quite a coincident...given that when people come back from
$ 0.000
1
2
ilnomis
bitcoin
6y
RE: 📊 Bitcoin update 28.Mar - Bullish targets, short term
The apex is getting closer now...according to my own chart thats around 12th April. So hopefully between now and then BTC will breakout and upwards! I'm going to wait and see what happens before entering
$ 0.000
1
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.