34

ihopeyouneverdie

Huseyin Martin
Actioner
Available
Used
Resource Credits
210 Followers
21 Following
Istanbul, Turkey
July 26, 2017
ihopeyouneverdie
airdrop
6y
Lemonade Stand Entrepreneur?
All You Need to Know About Lemonadepreneur and Its Token, LMND. It is a well-known fact that the lemonade business is one of the first business a young entrepreneur undertakes before going on to more
$ 0.000
2
1
ihopeyouneverdie
investment
6y
The Nature
Nature is the perfect reflection of our pure souls. Hmm
$ 0.000
3
ihopeyouneverdie
crypto
6y
Earning $1.7K passively
Coinex is the new life saver...
$ 0.000
1
1
ihopeyouneverdie
cryptocurrency
6y
Funds Are Safe
An interesting meme inspired business:
$ 0.000
2
1
ihopeyouneverdie
cryptocurrency
6y
Details will be updated.
$ 0.000
1
ihopeyouneverdie
game
6y
Details will be updated.
$ 0.000
3
ihopeyouneverdie
altcoins
7y
Zclassic Holders Will Get Bitcoin Private ( BTCP) After the Fork!
ZCL holders will get BTCP. Currently Zclassic founder is working on the project. It looks very promising. Supply is only 1.8 million and it is not hyped yet. I think you should take a look at it. And please
$ 0.943
17
23
3
ihopeyouneverdie
steemit
7y
I created A Steemit Logo Intro for you to use in your steemit videos...
Hello Steemit community, I created a steemit intro. You can use it in your steemit projects and videos freely. ( it starts with networking system of steemit) This is the download link: Thanks for your
$ 0.000
3
2
ihopeyouneverdie
contest
7y
$ 1000 Worth of Free Custom Animation !
I have an animation company. ( You can check it out @ vg.com.tr). And i decided to give a gift to steemit community. This animation can be used to promote steemit in other social platforms. $ 1000 worth
$ 0.035
11
4
2
ihopeyouneverdie
cryptocurrency
7y
I need urgent advice for Poloniex before August 1!
All of my investment in altcoins on poloniex platform. Is it safe to hold all money in altcoins? Thanks, I think your advice will help lots of people confused like myself.
$ 0.000
4
2
ihopeyouneverdie
life
7y
This is you whole life on a single paper!
We all want to live long and rich as much as possible. And by the time passes it accelerates. Let's assume you will live 90 years. Here is the chart of 90 years in weeks... Please print it out and mark
$ 0.000
2
2
ihopeyouneverdie
food
7y
Doner Kebap With Yoghurt and Tomato Sauce
I am kind of sad. I dont know why :)
$ 0.000
2
1
ihopeyouneverdie
rig
7y
My 4 Mining Rigs on radiators!
Hi, take a look at my new ETH mining rigs. What do you think?
$ 0.000
4
6
1
ihopeyouneverdie
me
7y
Hello Steemit Universe!
Hi, I am always an art man. For example this a paint of a famous portrait copy I painted this when I was 9 years old. In 2013 i opened a website similar to steemit but wasn't aware of steemit. The project
$ 1.640
76
43

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.