34

ihopeyouneverdie

Huseyin Martin
Actioner
Available
Used
Resource Credits
210 Followers
21 Following
Istanbul, Turkey
July 26, 2017
ihopeyouneverdie
altcoins
7y
RE: Zclassic Holders Will Get Bitcoin Private ( BTCP) After the Fork!
First paragraphs are my comments for the rest i indicated a source link.
$ 0.000
1
1
ihopeyouneverdie
steemit
7y
RE: I created A Steemit Logo Intro for you to use in your steemit videos...
Thanks!
$ 0.000
0
ihopeyouneverdie
poloniex
7y
RE: BEWARE OF POLONIEX!!!
How do you know it will crash? Please show an evidence. Please do not accuse any company without any proff.
$ 0.000
0
1
ihopeyouneverdie
contest
7y
RE: $ 1000 Worth of Free Custom Animation !
I just created an intro:
$ 0.000
0
ihopeyouneverdie
blockchain
7y
RE: True Flip Steemit Challenge. The last voting.
12 is my vote
$ 0.000
1
ihopeyouneverdie
me
7y
RE: Hello Steemit Universe!
Nope, just English?
$ 0.000
0
1
ihopeyouneverdie
me
7y
RE: Hello Steemit Universe!
Thanks for warm comments. I feel lucky to meet people like you.
$ 0.000
0
1
ihopeyouneverdie
me
7y
RE: Hello Steemit Universe!
Thanks.I am now following you.
$ 0.000
0
ihopeyouneverdie
me
7y
RE: Hello Steemit Universe!
What do you mean?
$ 0.000
0
3
ihopeyouneverdie
bitcoin
7y
RE: $Bitcoin is Going to the Moon This Weekend - But Not for the Reason You Think
You were right. I did not listen to you. And lost money. I should have sold altcoins and buy bitcoin. Now i think it is too late :( Any suggestions?
$ 0.000
0
ihopeyouneverdie
contest
7y
RE: $ 1000 Worth of Free Custom Animation !
Thanks for sharing good ideas and suggestions. I will consider these.
$ 0.000
0
ihopeyouneverdie
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: I need urgent advice for Poloniex before August 1!
Hi, poloniex is nice mostly. I did not have too bad experience with poloniex. But i would recommend you bittrex
$ 0.000
1
ihopeyouneverdie
photography
7y
RE: Keep Going And Never Give Up
Nice advice for your son and everyone .
$ 0.000
1
1
ihopeyouneverdie
life
7y
RE: This is you whole life on a single paper!
Thanks andyx!
$ 0.000
0
ihopeyouneverdie
natural
7y
RE: The sun is sad
It is a place where i want to build my stranded deep shed.
$ 0.000
0
ihopeyouneverdie
me
7y
RE: Hello Steemit Universe!
Oh thanks. I watched the video. Thanks for sharing.
$ 0.000
0
1
ihopeyouneverdie
me
7y
RE: Hello Steemit Universe!
Hello there :)
$ 0.000
0
ihopeyouneverdie
me
7y
RE: Hello Steemit Universe!
Thanks for the generosity!
$ 0.000
0
ihopeyouneverdie
me
7y
RE: Hello Steemit Universe!
Thanks man :)
$ 0.000
0
ihopeyouneverdie
me
7y
RE: Hello Steemit Universe!
dobre! :) hi to you.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.