41

iamzainshahbaz

who is this guy?
its most of the time when I talk you say, just... who is this guy??
Available
Used
Resource Credits
342 Followers
130 Following
iamzainshahbaz
new
7y
RE: WOZNIAK SUGGESTS APPLE TO RELEASE AN ANDROID IPHONE -- an interview with Wired
like if disaster was a phone.. :D
$ 0.000
0
iamzainshahbaz
entertainment
7y
RE: WEBSITES TO FIND SIMILAR MOVIES -- RECOMMENDATIONS -- AS EASY AS WRITING THE NAME AND GETTING THE RESULTS
:D
$ 0.000
0
iamzainshahbaz
entertainment
7y
RE: WEBSITES TO FIND SIMILAR MOVIES -- RECOMMENDATIONS -- AS EASY AS WRITING THE NAME AND GETTING THE RESULTS
that was exactly my reaction when I first found it out... :D
$ 0.000
1
2
iamzainshahbaz
life
7y
RE: Top 10 facts - Death
:D
$ 0.000
0
iamzainshahbaz
art
7y
RE: Dragon ball super -- How many fans are here?? Vegito <3
Thank you so much, All to my friend Omar (_)
$ 0.000
0
iamzainshahbaz
art
7y
RE: Dragon ball super -- How many fans are here?? Vegito <3
I know <3 He drew more of it, check out his youtube channel
$ 0.000
0
iamzainshahbaz
steemit
7y
RE: Following all my followers as promised - free upvotes
Helping is the only bright way to success, and thats what I learned in my life
$ 0.000
1
iamzainshahbaz
steemit
7y
RE: Following all my followers as promised - free upvotes
thanks :)
$ 0.000
0
iamzainshahbaz
steemit
7y
RE: Following all my followers as promised - free upvotes
Thank you 😁
$ 0.000
0
iamzainshahbaz
steemit
7y
RE: Following all my followers as promised - free upvotes
I just did 😉
$ 0.000
1
iamzainshahbaz
steemit
7y
RE: Issues with Steemit we always wanted to get solved
thanks 😉
$ 0.000
0
iamzainshahbaz
steemit
7y
RE: Issues with Steemit we always wanted to get solved
👍 thanks
$ 0.000
0
iamzainshahbaz
steemit
7y
RE: Issues with Steemit we always wanted to get solved
yout ideas are great but the problem here is that steemit is a blogging site not a social network like facebook. either steemit will improve the site or we will get used to it..
$ 0.000
0
iamzainshahbaz
funny
7y
RE: the best answers to "WHO WORE IT BETTER?"
:D should I say 'sorry' or 'you are welcome'?? :D
$ 0.000
1
1
iamzainshahbaz
steemit
7y
RE: Which Programming Language to Learn - Complete guide with famous implemented examples
thanks.. I just wanted to write languages with their already implemented examples so that people could really understand what to learn by purpose..
$ 0.000
0
iamzainshahbaz
bitcoin
7y
RE: Bitcoin vs Ether - What's the Difference?? Explained
Thank you :)
$ 0.000
0
iamzainshahbaz
steemit
7y
RE: Going to sleep for the weekend.
Upvote my comment first
$ 0.000
0
iamzainshahbaz
challenge
7y
RE: How many of them can you name?
$ 0.000
0
iamzainshahbaz
steemit
7y
RE: Which Programming Language to Learn - Complete guide with famous implemented examples
I am glad it helped :) you are welcome any other topic you want me to cover?
$ 0.000
0
iamzainshahbaz
steemit
7y
RE: Which Programming Language to Learn - Complete guide with famous implemented examples
:D I focused on more modern and applicable programming languages these days.. Thank you for pointing that out btw
$ 0.000
0
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.