59

iamcupid

IamCupid
Pro Wrestler! Mental Health Activist! Podcaster https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/buckle-bomb-podcast/id1353056193?mt=2
Available
Used
Resource Credits
276 Followers
14 Following
iamcupid
japan
6y
RE: Big Alex in....Big Japan? #1
Much love man
$ 0.030
1
iamcupid
pokersteem
7y
RE: [Closed][Rule Changed. Reassign voting segment.]Voting Game!! Five Poker!!-20180313-Round 7
This is cool!
$ 0.023
1
iamcupid
abuse
7y
RE: 5 Signs Of Emotional Abuse/ Emotionally Abusive Relationship
I actually cut the ending as i really didnt want to make longer than seven minutes. I mention that alot of these signs can be attributed to mental health problems and natural defense mechanisms from childhood
$ 0.166
2
iamcupid
love
7y
RE: Finally! A moment of clarity!
I'm actually more of a dog person. But everybody likes kittens
$ 0.000
0
iamcupid
positivity
7y
RE: What Does Tomorrow Bring? Better Help video!
Thank you so much! Remember #AlwaysForward
$ 0.000
0
iamcupid
backpacking
7y
RE: The Way to Turkestan - Der Weg nach Türkistan!
Turkeistan looks really beautiful! Where will you go next?
$ 0.045
1
1
RE: Introduction of a Storyteller and Pro-Wrestler from northen Sweden
Sup man I'm a wrestler from England! Would love to wrestle in Sweden some time man! Been working Progress and other promotions over here. Hows the scene out there?
$ 0.000
1
1
iamcupid
food
7y
RE: 30-Minute Dan Dan Asian Noodles (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)
Oooo! I wanna try this but substitute the meat for Tofu or even soy mince!
$ 0.000
0
1
iamcupid
positivity
7y
RE: Hard Work Can Produce Magic!
thanks for reading!
$ 0.000
0
iamcupid
life
7y
RE: Why I'm trying to start treating my wife better
Really enjoyed this! Makes me strive to look after and be a better lover to my girlfriend and future wife!
$ 0.000
0
iamcupid
positivity
7y
RE: Let's Talk Opinions
Wasn't easy! Still isn't! It's about pushing through those barrier and accepting that people will talk. But remembering that life is too short to care!
$ 0.000
1
1
iamcupid
love
7y
RE: Home Sweeeeet Home!
Nope the UK version! Followed back!
$ 0.000
0
1
iamcupid
life
7y
RE: Why my Dad left me and I nearly became him
A really good read Raymond, My biggest fear is to become like my father. I work tirelessly to make sure I'm as far removed from him as possible. (:
$ 0.000
0
iamcupid
wrestling
7y
RE: A look back at: My First Wrestling Match!
Same here man!
$ 0.000
0
iamcupid
love
7y
RE: How A Conversation Changed My Life: YoungMinds Video
Thank you so much!!
$ 0.000
1
iamcupid
love
7y
RE: How To Love Yourself
Cheers man
$ 0.000
0
iamcupid
mindfulness
7y
RE: Helping Yourself Through The Dark Times
Thanks for the support man!
$ 0.000
1
iamcupid
life
7y
RE: How To Truly Forgive Somebody! Hey Cupid (Advice Series)
cheers man
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.