32

hsigotcrypto

Fully licensed yogi and hypnotherapist. Avid sportsman book worm and H20/Crypto lover
Available
Used
Resource Credits
97 Followers
21 Following
Shanghai, China
February 15, 2018
hsigotcrypto
bitcoin
7y
RE: The STEEMIT, Blockchain Challenge
Follow me
$ 0.000
0
RE: Perfect calm and balance
Amazing where is this?
$ 0.000
0
1
hsigotcrypto
bitcoin
7y
RE: My Next Crypto Investment Goal is to Own One Full Bitcoin! + I Talk About My Investment Strategy
Hahahah I don't think that's YOUR problem, everyone has the same issue! It's like Pokemon gotta catch em all!! For me, I stick to things I know, I think Warren buffet said it the best "if you don't
$ 0.000
0
hsigotcrypto
bitcoin
7y
RE: My Next Crypto Investment Goal is to Own One Full Bitcoin! + I Talk About My Investment Strategy
Yeah!!! Its amazing to see your goals!! Im super excited for you, but let's be honest, don't sell yourself short. We all know 1 btc is a nice goal, but let's go for a stretch goal maybe 5? I have no doubt
$ 0.099
2
2
hsigotcrypto
steemit
7y
RE: For the Crypto Beginner: 6 Things I Wish I Knew Before Buying into Cryptocurrency
Great Tips!! For me what I would have wanted to know is where is the best place to buy BTC or ETH when I first started. Secondly, would have been whats a good wallet to use ie. MEW or cold wallet. Third
$ 0.026
2
1
hsigotcrypto
bitcoin
7y
RE: Learn by Interacting with Hash, Blocks, and Blockchain + get 100SP delegated for insightful comments
Can't believe its already been 2 weeks! Been reading up on hash blocks but theres just too much to learn!
$ 0.000
0
hsigotcrypto
life
7y
RE: White Papers 101
I wouldn't be surprised if that number was closer to 1/4 people. They would blindly invest because some friend or some family member said "THIS IS GOOD, GET IT!" What ends up happening...they
$ 0.000
0
hsigotcrypto
life
7y
RE: White Papers 101
恩恩对的,白皮书一定要读的。
$ 0.000
1
hsigotcrypto
steemit
7y
RE: SBD Giveaway to Minnows Results! :)
Thats Awesome! I just recently joined steemit and just spent the last hour writing about whitepaper. We will make it a better world!!
$ 0.000
0
1
hsigotcrypto
bitcoin
7y
RE: The Reason that BITCOIN Has Value is Because... + get 100SP delegated to you by commenting~
What you are saying is any currency not just the USD. The contract between two individuals is that they agree that this currency is what is perceived. After that its the banks that make these two people
$ 0.000
2
1
hsigotcrypto
bitcoin
7y
RE: The Reason that BITCOIN Has Value is Because... + get 100SP delegated to you by commenting~
whoaaaaaaaaaaaa you forgot one important one the Invention of Internet, also you can read my Value of the bitcoin down below.
$ 0.000
2
4
hsigotcrypto
bitcoin
7y
RE: The Reason that BITCOIN Has Value is Because... + get 100SP delegated to you by commenting~
Great Video! So what does bitcoin value mean to me? Its all the power, the hardware of computing power, the time since the beginning of time Satoshi started this crypto asset. Understanding what goes into
$ 0.000
1
hsigotcrypto
steemit
7y
RE: Call to Action: help me to fight the evil – STOP PLAGIARISM ON STEEMIT!
Great Post! I think that's how we should improve the steemit community with the help of not only people vetting others but also writing about the negatives affects of plagiarism! I think that most people
$ 0.000
1
hsigotcrypto
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Death to the Entrepreneur pt.2
Thanks @ddangerwu trying to get 1 post a day!
$ 0.000
0
hsigotcrypto
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Death to the Entrepreneur pt.2
Nice to meet you too @god-is-love! Thanks for checking out my first post! More to come over the next few weeks!
$ 0.000
0
hsigotcrypto
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Death to the Entrepreneur pt.2
Thanks @bycoleman I'll take a look at these, Ill be starting my travel blog with crypto involvement over the next 2 months.
$ 0.000
0
1
hsigotcrypto
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: When Lambo? NEVER. Why You Should Never Buy a Luxury Car.
Great post, just came back from Singapore and they have to pay for OED (not sure if thats the acronym) and its a piece of paper that you can keep for 10 years. 1 car 1 piece of paper. What are your thoughts
$ 0.000
1
1
hsigotcrypto
bitcoin
7y
RE: $10,000 BITCOIN here we come!
Followed awesome post!
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.