32

hsigotcrypto

Fully licensed yogi and hypnotherapist. Avid sportsman book worm and H20/Crypto lover
Available
Used
Resource Credits
97 Followers
21 Following
Shanghai, China
February 15, 2018
hsigotcrypto
seoul
7y
D10e I'm Seoul
This event was amazing! Congrats to everyone that put it together. Lots of amazing people. Got to meet @alexlightman Pretty funny that I was one out of the 3 people in a room of crypto experts that read
$ 0.000
1
3
hsigotcrypto
steemit
7y
Calm before the storm
Made it to korea!! Getting ready for D10 have to get my grub on. Yeah vibrate!
$ 0.000
2
hsigotcrypto
travel
7y
Traveling from Suvarnabhumi Airport to the City
Good morning Bangkok! So traveling alone gives you a lot of freedom. No time constraints, no nagging of other people and just you and your bag. If you`ve been following my post I just got off the red-eye
$ 0.000
2
hsigotcrypto
life
7y
Struggling Entrepreneur
So I'm heading to Bangkok on the red-eye flight, theres some time for me to steemit while I'm going through security. Im so excited! Bangkok for 3 days and then I'm back to Shanghai. After that I'm off
$ 1.881
3
1
hsigotcrypto
life
7y
White Papers 101
I should have wrote a post yesterday about this but I started to deep dive into this topic and realized how much more goes into a white paper (WP). I went on @steemit to look for some other members to
$ 0.174
6
5
hsigotcrypto
life
7y
Blog 002 Getting ready for Ethereum Community Meetup in Bangkok. 25 Feb 2018
I'm so EXCITED! Book my flights, no hotels, figuring out everything when I get there. The hustle of the entrepreneur, red eye flights and super early morning flights. Its about how to cut cost through
$ 0.000
2
hsigotcrypto
introduceyourself
7y
Death to the Entrepreneur pt.2
So if you read part 1, I accidentally pressed enter on a tag and then what I was writing got posted. So pt. 2... No one really talks about the struggles of a failing entrepreneur and thats what I feel
$ 0.168
6
7
hsigotcrypto
entrepreneur
7y
Death of an entrepreneur
So as my first post I would like to honor my late uncle who just passed away today (Not looking to be a sob story). As you can see from the title of my post, this is about entrepreneurship and crypto.
$ 0.000
2
shanghaipreneur
money
7y
hsigotcrypto reblogged
How to Teach Your Kids the Value of Money
I've recently had the distinct pleasure of becoming a father. So far it's been an amazing experience. But one element I keep coming back to that I think all fathers must struggle with at some point or
$ 0.851
14
3
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.