35

hitmanchoi

This is a secondary account.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
367 Followers
362 Following
roundbeargames
gamedev
5y
hitmanchoi reblogged
Coming back after a short break | 아주 잠깐 쉬었음
So I haven't uploaded any youtube videos for 3 days. I've been busy. 바빠서 잠시 쉬었음. 다이어트 시도는 실패로 돌아감 ㅎㅎ..;; And I horribly fucked up my diet. It's kinda hard staying home coding all day and eat healthy too.
$ 5.555
146
51
12
roundbeargames
gamedev
5y
hitmanchoi reblogged
A simple scene | 간단한 씬
I like it when simple things look nice. Unity has come a long way in rendering lighting details (tho unreal still has the upper hand). If I had artistic talent in 3d graphics or VFX, my scenes would look
$ 4.358
139
69
12
roundbeargames
gamedev
5y
hitmanchoi reblogged
More and more fixes | 겜깎는노인
Patching here and there before moving on. 오늘도 깎는중. 슬슬 범위가 커지다보니 집중은 해야겠고 할말은 없고. Nothing much to share, other than maybe some persistence. Here's some interesting meal I had. Cow intestines. Very good
$ 3.969
138
64
11
roundbeargames
gamedev
5y
hitmanchoi reblogged
Setting up and tidying up | 할일이많군
More boring work but gotta keep going :) 잘 안보이고 잼없는 부분도 꾸준히.. I've also been trying to eat better food. Less GMO rice and sugar. More natural shit. It seems like it's the simple shit that gives you a strong
$ 4.879
183
72
16
roundbeargames
gamedev
5y
hitmanchoi reblogged
More and more videos on AI | 인공지능은 빡쌔다
AI starting to look a little more like AI. 슬슬 잘 따라가고 있음. And getting some nice comments on youtube. Trying to eat a little more healthy. Just some meat by airfryer. 간만에 다시 에어프라이어 가동. Have a nice saturday.
$ 3.893
138
78
12
roundbeargames
gamedev
5y
hitmanchoi reblogged
Pathfinding, the boring part | 잼없지만 필수
Setting up unity and writing code for pathfinding can be boring, but it's an essential part of the game. 딱히 볼꺼리는 없지만 없어선 안될 핵심적인 부분.. Looking at the analytics, I realized that the select scene and the
$ 4.688
136
74
11
roundbeargames
giveaway
5y
hitmanchoi reblogged
STEEM GiveAway #15
I'm happy to do my Steem GiveAway #15 딱히 할말은 없음. 개발은 계속되고 기브어웨이도 계속 됨. Numbers are based on votes/comments/resteems, where the minimum requirement is 1 comment + votes on half of my recent posts. Resteems
$ 4.448
147
94
20
roundbeargames
gamedev
5y
hitmanchoi reblogged
Finishing Up Running | 뻔데기는맛있다
Polishing can go on forever, but I wanna take care of the big things first. I plan on moving onto navmesh navigation (enemies find you & kill you). 이제 슬슬 적군 AI로 넘어갈까 함. 자연스러운 전투가 연출되야되는데 잘 될지는 모르것음.
$ 3.665
107
105
11
roundbeargames
gamedev
5y
hitmanchoi reblogged
Running in Unity is Easy and Hard | 빡쌘듯 안빡쌘듯
Easy how you can write a few lines of code and trigger a running animation in a few minutes. Difficult making it work with every other mechanics like walk, idle, ai, combat, physics, etc. 개별 기능은 쉽지만 통합은
$ 3.366
136
88
14
roundbeargames
gamedev
5y
hitmanchoi reblogged
Fixing Bugs and Issues | 겜깍는노인
My recent youtube videos have been all about fixing bugs and issues. I'm building layers upon layers, so it's probably important to keep everything nice and manageable. 진도 더 나가기 전에 어느정도 굳혀놓고 갈 필요가 있음.
$ 5.839
129
81
14
roundbeargames
esteemapp
5y
hitmanchoi reblogged
I've been using eSteem
This isn't one of my usual posts, but I wanted to share this. I've been posting/commenting using eSteem. (mainly I use the desktop version for windows) ↓ Other than having to wait for the web version to
$ 4.373
137
105
11
roundbeargames
gamedev
5y
hitmanchoi reblogged
Increasing youtube followers everyday | 키우는재미
I used to feel like it's impossible for minnows to get views on youtube. I still get close to nothing, but gaining another 100 subscribers recently meant a lot to me. It's hope. 요즘 유툽이랑 레딧하는 재미가 쏠쏠함. 스팀에서도
$ 5.122
139
98
12
roundbeargames
gamedev
5y
hitmanchoi reblogged
Joy in small things | 소소한 기쁨이랄까
When I made my first indie game a few years ago, I had zero views. I still don't get much but it's a lot more than nothing. 요즘 여기저기서 질문도 들어오고 피드백도 받으면서 새로운 아이디어도 생기고 좋은거같음. 첨에 혼자 겜 하나 완성했을때 아예 존재감이 없던거에
$ 5.020
177
86
18
hitmanchoi
weedcash
5y
this is a test
just a test
$ 0.000
1
1
roundbeargames
gamedev
5y
hitmanchoi reblogged
Gamedev goes on | 주말에도 꾸준히
Gamedev goes on as usual. Getting some feedback on reddit as well. One thing about indie gamedev is that the process itself becomes quite enjoyable 😃 요청이 있어서 다음은 디아2 캐릭선택을 만들어볼까함. 추억을 되살리며. Things look
$ 3.783
132
73
14
roundbeargames
giveaway
5y
hitmanchoi reblogged
=
=
$ 3.142
136
77
20
roundbeargames
gamedev
5y
hitmanchoi reblogged
Camera Shake, Suntory Whisky, Fried Chicken
↓ Kinda hard to tell from a gif, but oh well.. 꿀렁꿀렁 카메라 쉐이크.. Ever so slowly, the free version (or template) is catching up to the original project. ↓ Remember this? Eventually the two will merge because
$ 3.335
151
82
15
roundbeargames
gamedev
5y
hitmanchoi reblogged
Emissive Lighting | 먹고 개발하고 반복
Lighting is a big part of level design. The difference could be night and day, literally. 내일은 5월1일 근로자의날.. 물론 개발은 계속됨. 단 술이 조금 추가될수 있음. 맥주 한캔정도는 은근 도움이 되는거 같음 ㅎㅎ For now, I'm only doing the basic stuff
$ 3.513
151
75
16
roundbeargames
gamedev
5y
hitmanchoi reblogged
Roundbeargames stays inside
So I'm back to my usual routines. Write code, record, eat, sleep, and repeat. 확실히 다시 정리하면서 새로운거 시도해볼수도 있고 좋은거 같음. 유니티2019에서 등장한 LWRP 꽤 쓸만한거 같음. 과연 모바일에서도 돌릴수 있을지 아직 테스트는 안해봤는데 어느정도 기대는 됨. ↓ I've been
$ 3.909
132
70
11
roundbeargames
walk
5y
hitmanchoi reblogged
-
$ 4.170
130
88
14

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.