Fixing Bugs and Issues | 겜깍는노인

My recent youtube videos have been all about fixing bugs and issues.
I'm building layers upon layers, so it's probably important to keep everything nice and manageable.

진도 더 나가기 전에 어느정도 굳혀놓고 갈 필요가 있음. 아래에서 흔들리면 와르르르..

다행히 요즘 무지 자세히 봐주는 사람들이 나타남. 지적도 받고 아이디어도 받고, 흡족하고 있음. 앞으로 규모가 더 커지만 더할나위없이 좋겠음.

↓ Fixed some lighting..
2019-05-28 17-07-16 4.mp4_20190528_171010.gif

Luckily I had some organic reach on my youtube channel and a couple other gamedevs have given me feedback. They were very specific so I know they looked at this project in-depth. I'm grateful.

etsshgu.png

I'm only getting small numbers, but it's increasing.


Treated myself with some korean snacks and beer. I'm so spoiled I can't watch movies without them.

DSC01237.jpg

영화는 간식이 있어야 제맛. 추억의 홈런볼 + 맥주 🐻🍺

Have a nice tuesday everybody.


ROUNDBEARGAMES

40_flogo_rgb_hex-brc-site-250.png 40_instagram-1675670_960_720.png 40_ytlogo50.png 40_twitter-logo-transparent-300x300.png Discord-Logo-Color_40w.png busylogo40.png reddit 33.png

Posted using eSteem Surfer

mascot_logo_100.png

Browse with Brave

How to use Brave & SteemConnect
brave-lion3_65.png

Vote for witnesses

aggroed vote | anyx vote | ayogom vote
c0ff33a vote | comedyopenmic vote | dragosroua vote
enginewitty vote | good-karma vote | jackmiller vote
jesta vote | noblewitness vote | steemhunt vote
steempeak vote | therealwolf vote


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now