41

hansaplast

Fredi_THE_DoG
Photographer, mountaineer, HODLer, tech geek, movie fiend, IT professional 4 paws & one happy tail
Available
Used
Resource Credits
223 Followers
87 Following
The Internetz
January 19, 2018
hansaplast
food
7y
Amazing pie
I've created and written a recipe for this great pie yesterday. Here's another take on it, I must admit it's wonderfully delicious cold. Find a recipe on my blog page and bake it yourself ;)
$ 0.000
0
6
hansaplast
bitcoin
7y
Food chain according to crypto
$ 0.000
2
3
hansaplast
food
7y
Buckwheat porridge riccota and spinache pie
Healthy, tasty, vegetarian & gluten free dish, that can be served hot, cold, as a side dish or as a main course with a crunchy salad on a side. You will need this ingredients: 500g buckwheat porridge
$ 0.000
1
1
hansaplast
healtyfood
7y
Do this!
No time to eat healthy during your lunch break? Cup of coffee and a club sendwich is all you can pull out your quick pit stop? Just do this. A simple mixed sallad with the veggies of your choice, seasoned
$ 0.000
0
2
Big orange head
$ 0.000
1
2
shine a light
$ 8.930
80
1
hansaplast
animalphotography
7y
When in doubt...
...climb the highest mountain you can find and feed the birds
$ 0.000
1
1
hansaplast
bitcoin
7y
Liftoff
So here it is guys. We hit 7.5k, I think it was something like 7536 on Coinbase, I didn't really look very hard as this is what it is. Week hands are rekt, a lot of nerves are shattered, noobs are screaming,
$ 0.000
3
4
hansaplast
introduceyourself
7y
don't fight it
$ 0.000
0
hansaplast
photography
7y
winter climb
Enjoying winter high up in the Slovenian Alps.
$ 0.000
1
2
hansaplast
meme
7y
Here, hold my coffee
I don't usually do memes, but this one had to be created Share it Upvote it Follow me ... and don't buy shitcoins!
$ 0.000
0
Climb to Mount Planjava in the Slovenian Alps
It was an early summer morning. We've gotten up at 4 am and had a good hour and a half of driving behind us. Sun was just getting up and colors were magical. Mist was in the air, grass was wet and the
$ 1.417
6
7
Morning in Julian Alps
This is a two picture panorama I shot with my Nikon D750 and AFS Nikkor 20mm f1.8 lens. It's a view of an alpine valley in Julian Alps called Krnica shot from above Vršic mountain pass on a route to Mt
$ 1.509
14
3
hansaplast
animalphotography
7y
I wasn't playing in a snow!
$ 0.000
1
4
hansaplast
hodl
7y
the art of HODL
When this doggo was a pup he made some noob mistakes, just like any shorty would. I didn't HODL it like a big dog, but instead tried to trade those coins like I thought I should. Needless to say, I got
$ 8.858
6
2
hansaplast
photography
7y
I also model, me
Not much has changed in Cryptoland, not much has changed with me woof... I'm on a strict diet plan to combat a nasty case pancreatitis I've caught... Did I mention I did some "modeling work"
$ 0.403
3
1
hansaplast
vincentb
7y
I just dropped in...
... to see what condition my condition was in... ...meh still IVin'... nice photo opportunity for a quick "str8 outta vetlab" snap. The day is still red in Cryptoville so that's that. Stay away
$ 0.028
3
hansaplast
crypto
7y
hello world, woof
This was not supposed to be my first story on Steemit. Like a modern pooch that I am I was going to bark about crypto - I know who would have thought us dogs are in to it - but hey... All we do is observe
$ 12.711
16
9

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.