58

hangryginger

Health & Fitness Professional, Amature Foodie and Food Photographer, Nature Lover, Adventure Seeker, Sharing Positive Vibes
Available
Used
Resource Credits
621 Followers
119 Following
Canada
September 9, 2017
hangryginger
actifit
6y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: December 29 2018
Thank you, I have :D
$ 0.000
1
hangryginger
actifit
6y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: December 29 2018
Great final count today :)
$ 0.026
1
1
hangryginger
actifit
6y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: December 29 2018
Haha.. your amazing!
$ 0.000
0
1
hangryginger
actifit
6y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: December 26 2018
Thanks!
$ 0.000
1
hangryginger
actifit
6y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: December 27 2018
Thanks so much :)
$ 0.000
1
hangryginger
actifit
6y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: December 25 2018
Thank you, hope you did too! :)
$ 0.000
1
hangryginger
actifit
6y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: December 20 2018
Thanks so much Merry Christmas to you too!
$ 0.000
1
hangryginger
photography
6y
RE: Fitness Photography & Inspiring Quote
Thank you so much :)
$ 0.000
1
RE: Fruits & Veggies Monday {A Dreary Market Leads to a Sunny Salad!}
Delish :)
$ 0.000
1
1
hangryginger
contestkings
6y
RE: Win 7 shares of @steembasicincome - fitness?
Yes I have and I love the accountability and making new connections through discord. Got it all synced up to my fitbit, it's so convenient :)
$ 0.018
2
hangryginger
life
6y
RE: Chest & Back Bodyweight Workout - Video
It was me, not the app lol! Got it all sorted out now thanks to @mcfarhat :)
$ 0.000
1
1
hangryginger
food
6y
RE: Sad Salad Reincarnated into a Marvelous Veggie Burger!!!
That is a chickpea and lentil patty
$ 0.000
1
1
hangryginger
food
6y
RE: Sad Salad Reincarnated into a Marvelous Veggie Burger!!!
Last layer on the bottom or the top?
$ 0.000
1
3
hangryginger
life
6y
RE: Chest & Back Bodyweight Workout - Video
Thanks for welcoming me to discord, I have been troubleshooting with @actifit trying to post. Hoping to get the bugs figured out so I can get more involved! :D
$ 0.000
1
3
hangryginger
life
6y
RE: Chest & Back Bodyweight Workout - Video
Haha.. Much appreciated @rmsbodybuilding :)
$ 0.000
1
5
hangryginger
life
6y
RE: Chest & Back Bodyweight Workout - Video
Thanks so much for checking me out, I glad to now be a part of the @Actifit community on discord. Ill will swing by your blog to check you out too!
$ 0.036
3
hangryginger
photography
6y
RE: Super Cool Upper Body Workout - Bodyweight Training
That's exactly what I am hoping for :D
$ 0.000
0
hangryginger
photography
6y
RE: Super Cool Upper Body Workout - Bodyweight Training
For myself 10reps each side felt challenging but achievable. You could make this harder however, by putting your feet on a 12" box or other stable surface.
$ 0.000
0
2
RE: Fruits & Veggies Monday {Thanksgiving Meal}
lmao, yup I've received that face before hahaha!!!
$ 0.000
0
hangryginger
food
6y
RE: Stuffed Acorn Squash Recipe and Food Photography
Hi @mcfarhat :D I've been on a bit of a social hiatus. This project sounds fantastic, thanks for the invitation.. I will be by to check it out!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.