60

hanamana

Hanamana
Seeker of the Truth and Real Freedom
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2,058 Followers
737 Following
The Ozarks
September 6, 2016
hanamana
bitcoin
5y
RE: My Bitcoin Trading Journey #19: BTC moved up to $10,354 from $10,055 which missed my BUY Limit.
Thanks. I am using these posts as a diary to my trading journey for me to memeber my journey and how others may benefit from my mistakes and learning.
$ 0.000
0
hanamana
jahm
5y
RE: Why Not Go For A CBD Massage The Next Time You're On Vacation
I am thinking of taking some CBD liquid form to help my hyper activitiness. Good article to encourage me to take action.
$ 0.000
1
hanamana
cryptocurrency
5y
RE: An Investing Framework you can Follow in Crypto
I need to look at long term more when trading Bitcoin...I tend to get blinded by focusing on scalping at lower time frames.
$ 0.000
1
hanamana
busy
5y
RE: BITCOIN - 8 Sep
Are you Bearish or Bullish today looking at 4 hr chart.....
$ 0.000
0
hanamana
bitcoin
5y
RE: Trading Journey#3 I have been following this Korean Bitcoin trader for a while. BTC going down.
The BTC price finally did go down past $10,130 today this morning. So, the Korean trader projected pretty closely based on TA.
$ 0.000
0
hanamana
bitcoin
5y
RE: Stack Satoshis!
Good to know more ways to stack satoshis.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Hold LONG POSITION / (SBD) STEEM DOLLAR RESEARCH TRADING SYSTEM # 8 <<>> September 4 , 2019
This method looks to make money...interesting.
$ 0.000
0
hanamana
bitcoin
5y
RE: BITCOIN - 4 Sep
Next move down to $10,130 after $10,400, you think and go lower after. One Korean trader I follow saying that price going down to $10,130.
$ 0.000
0
hanamana
steem
5y
RE: STEEM - Not really following the BTC
The price keep going down....why
$ 0.000
0
1
hanamana
colorchallenge
6y
RE: 📷 #ColorChallenge Fridayskyblue " Cute In Skyblue " 📷
Nice capturing.
$ 0.000
1
hanamana
superiorcoin
6y
RE: Daily price of Bitcoin, SBD, STEEM and SuperiorCoin for 12th December 2018
Steem hit the bottom and ready to move up?
$ 0.000
0
hanamana
superiorcoin
6y
RE: Daily price of Bitcoin, SBD, STEEM and SuperiorCoin for 20th October 2018
Hi, Thanks for the concise break down.
$ 0.000
0
hanamana
gardenofeden
6y
RE: Food Preservation Methods to Be Prepared for Natural Disasters, Economic Disruptions, or the Zombie Apocalypse
Hi, I would love to taste the "Kimchee". I eat store bought Kimchee and it is not so tasty.
$ 0.000
0
1
hanamana
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: Gemini Exchange Enables Deposits for Litecoin; Trading Coming Soon
Hello, Important crypto news for me. Thanks.
$ 0.000
0
hanamana
travel
6y
RE: Real Life Captured #158: Prague Czech Republic! Part Seven (10 photos with Travel Pro Captions!)
Amigo, Good to see you are still enjoying the travel trip.
$ 0.020
1
1
hanamana
life
6y
RE: #My prepearing to SteemFest: Here and is come this day...
Hope all works out for you. Keep trying.
$ 0.000
0
1
hanamana
corruption
6y
RE: $6.2 Billion Price-Fixing Settlement from Mastercard and Visa
Hi, Wow, eye opener. Start following u.
$ 0.000
0
hanamana
bitcoin
6y
RE: BTC - Staying inside the trading canal
Hi, I wonder if BTC will move up out or move down out to the Canal and how long it would take?
$ 0.000
0
hanamana
steem
6y
RE: STEEM - 1$ reached with 1 candle !!!
Hi, The pumps up usually on around Mondays so, not surprising to see this but I am happy to see this pump to $1.
$ 0.000
0
hanamana
bitcoin
6y
RE: Bitcoin Liquid Assets Energy Drink
Hi, Interesting....I will look at the website closely. How long you have been an affiliate for this?
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.