59

gragab

Available
Used
Resource Credits
12 Followers
48 Following
July 3, 2024
gragab
Jewelry
2d
An onions brecalat for a friend.
Goodmorning all and happy wenesday morning sweet lovers of jewelry. I am happy to be among those impacting knoledges in the great comunity. I am also glad that i am alife today and i hope all is well with
$ 5.959
208
5
gragab
Jewelry
14d
A neckpeace for a friend
Hello guys goodevening everyone, i hope you are all good wherever you are right now, well i and amy family are doing well and i know that tomorrow will be better than today. It's been a while due to my
$ 7.141
145
13
gragab
Jewelry
18d
A little bracelet created out of boredom for my neighbour
Goodmorning my lovely jewelry comnunity. Its a beautifull sunday and full of grace. I hope you have gone to church and hows is church today. Please share the message with me as i was not able to go because
$ 5.193
162
5
3
Differnt colours of star earing for my home customer. My neighbour.
Goodafternoon my sweet people. Lovers of crochet work and needlework. Please receive my greeting from your favourite nursing mother. My son is saying hi to all of you. So today i have a home customer.
$ 0.644
32
10
gragab
Vibes
21d
Vibes web3 music competition week 20.
To God be the glory, great things He hath done, So loved He the world that He gave us His Son, Who yielded His life our redemption to win, And opened the life-gate that all may go in. Praise the Lord,
$ 4.451
41
3
2
gragab
Vibes
23d
Vibe web 3 music competition week 19
Goodmorning everyone. I am thrield to be among the singers for this week. Its been an amazing being among the competitors so far. So for this week I will be singing stand up stand up for Jesus it's an
$ 2.779
57
2
4
gragab
Jewelry
23d
A spiral brecelate for outing with my baby....
Goodevening jewelry lovers. As the sun sets and the stars begin to twinkle, I wish you a peaceful and relaxing evening. May the gentle breeze carry away your worries and troubles, leaving you feeling calm
$ 8.542
248
13
Doing a flower with a puff puff crochet. Using green and yellow wool.
Goodmorming all and happy weekend beautiful lovers of needlework. So today i am very happay to drop this here bexause i did a great job after a failed project. I went to youtube to do my research again
$ 0.773
34
7
3
One of my failed work in the journey of crochet. Flower petals crochet not accomplished
Goodevening everyone in thus lovely comunity. I know most of you have slept and some are still awake. Its been an amzing already as we are already halve way to the weekend. So i want to tell you all about
$ 0.000
5
10
A little brecelate for myself. With orange and white colour wool
Hello guys. I am happy to be here and post something new to show you all my work as well. I had low battery thats why i could not post early. But all the same i am happy that nepa brought light an i am
$ 7.132
190
8
1
Crochet scrunching for my Neighbours child
"Hello fellow needlework enthusiasts! I hope you all had a restful and peaceful night's sleep. I'm excited to continue sharing my creative journey with you, as I learn and explore new ways to make
$ 0.878
34
10
1
gragab
Jewelry
1M
A step by step Guide to Creating a Two-Way Pearl and Black Bead Bracelet
Hello my beauty people. Hope this week is very productive in whicehever country you are righþ now.a warm and fresh hum from your sweet nursing mothing. I am here today again to share with you my process
$ 7.956
183
10
2
gragab
Jewelry
1M
Contest: the Nigerian flag as a brecelate
Goodmorning beautiful lovers of jewerly. Pleanty love all round. Its another begining of a new week and i promised to make it count by showing you all the tutorials of my work. I am a Nigerian, i love
$ 1.085
37
7
6
Doing a pause from my left over yarns.
Goodmorning all and happy sunday from your lovely nursing mother. Happy to be here again today showing you all my litle way of making this mini pause from my left over yarns. Since my duty is to sit at
$ 0.119
12
13
1
gragab
Jewelry
1M
Making an earing out of boredom
Greeting everyone in this lovely comunity. I bring you all goodnews from my heart and the goodness is so sweet stay tune and see it ooo. So recently i have been learning how to mke new things from most
$ 8.031
199
15
gragab
Jewelry
1M
Making a brecalete as a welcome back gift to my neighbour who just finished his final year examination from the university.
Its a beautiful monday morning and i believe that things are going on very well. My sunday was what we call happiness in a day, it was well enjoyed as i had visitors coming to see my baby and also giving
$ 0.000
5
6
Making my baby mouth towel with the remaining of my wool.
Happy friday my people , its another weekend to rewinds, i hope that this weekend will be beautiful to all of us here. I want to show you people how i made my babies moth wipe with the remaining of my
$ 0.707
16
7
gragab
Jewelry
2M
Birthday suprise gift for my Neighbour tomorrow morning. A purple brecelate.
Goodevening my fellow colleagues in this sweet field, I sure know that it's been an amazing and lovely week going so far for everyone here in the sweet comunity, well I have been on a lots this week and
$ 7.674
161
13
2
Orange key holder for my keys
Goodmorning lovers of needlework. Its another week to show how i did my work. Hope the weekend was all greats my people. So i have been losting my keys too much lately that i had to change my keylock ofter,
$ 8.912
216
7
8
gragab
Vibes
2M
Vibe web3 music competition week 17
Greeting my sweet people of this beautiful comunity, I am so happy to be among the participant of this week, I will ba singing showers of blessing, its an hymm that inspires a lot, its says there shall
$ 2.558
18
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.