59

gragab

Available
Used
Resource Credits
12 Followers
48 Following
July 3, 2024
jesus-son
Music Zone
19d
gragab reblogged
Hive Music Festival Week 98 Roynd 2 || A Cover of Every Kneel Must Bow [Eng/Esp]
Hello friends of the hive Music zone community, my name is @jesus-son and I welcome you to week 98 round 2 of the hive Music festival hosted by this community. I hope that you would enjoy the music I share
$ 7.032
203
21
6
jorgelissanchez
Jewelry
2M
gragab reblogged
Cintillo inspirado en "Burbuja" una de las tres chicas superpoderosas | Headband inspired by "Bubble" one of the three superpowered girls
Hola amigos buenas tardes espero que se encuentren bien , feliz fin de semana , les deseo un buen descanso,que lo disfruten, hoy les quiero compartir un nuevo cintillo inspirado en "Burbuja"
$ 10.616
225
4
3
favourite2
OCD
2M
gragab reblogged
MY INTRUDUCTION POST
Greetings Everyone** , My name is Favour Etukakpan and I am a financial analyst with a deep interest in personal finance and investment strategies. I have been working in the finance sector for over eight
$ 0.168
16
19
5
gragab reblogged
Making my customers cloth
Good morning everyone good morning committees happy new month to each and every one of you I'm so glad to be here in needle work community I want to show you how I met these lovely beautiful gown and the
$ 0.000
8
14
2
gladymar1973
NeedleWorkMonday
2M
gragab reblogged
Knitted apples for cup holders. (Es/En)
Feliz y bendecido día para todos mis queridos amigos amantes del arte de hilo y aguja, tejer para mí es una pasión y una de escape en tiempos de incertidumbre y a la vez mi mejor terapia ante el estrés.
$ 3.018
173
14
3
idarasuas
NeedleWorkMonday
2M
gragab reblogged
Head warmer for my little baby due to this weather.
Happy Wednesday morning needle work lovers. Its been an amazing week from Monday. Its been peace upon peace all through this week. Though last week I was a bit under the weather but I am up again. So I
$ 1.437
45
14
1
marile21
Jewelry
2M
gragab reblogged
Hermoso llavero de ranita en mostacillas y alambre. 🐸 / Beautiful frog keychain in beads and wire.
Felíz miércoles comunidad Jewelry, saludos y bendiciones para todos espero se encuentren bien en sus hogares resguardados debido a la situación tan tensa que estamos viviendo, realmente me he sentido muy
$ 9.423
182
12
1
glorydee
Hive Learners
2M
gragab reblogged
Creative Sunday: Turning an Old Scarf into a Cute Short for My Daughter
Happy Creative Sunday Hivers! I hope you are all having a lovely weekend, well, I am, and today I would like to share with us one of my creative activities, more like upcycling during the past week. I've
$ 2.379
55
6
2
gladymar1973
Hive Diy
2M
gragab reblogged
Colorful woven cup holder. (Es/En)
¡Hola, hola, hola! Mis queridos artesanos, un feliz domingo tengan cada uno de ustedes, agradecida a Dios por compartir con ustedes nuevamente, esta vez para compartir un nuevo proyecto o el inicio de
$ 12.380
144
7
3
iniems
Jewelry
2M
gragab reblogged
Making a necklace with beads
Hello Jewelry Lovers Good morning to you all , hope you're all having a lovely Day. Happy weekend to everyone I'm excited to publish a post in this community and today i want to share to you all how i
$ 10.932
150
13
4
patience2
Jewelry
2M
gragab reblogged
Making this beautiful bracelet and earrings for myself as my birthday gift which is today.
Good day wonderful people in this community @ jewelry,how is everyone doing? I hope we all are doing great. Happy Sunday to each and everyone of you, I hope you all had a great time with your almighty
$ 6.435
174
9
1
curangel
curangel
2M
gragab reblogged
Curangel curation compilation July 21, 2024
Welcome to the daily compilation post of the Curangel project Here we highlight the posts picked by our curators, providing you with a resource to discover content worth your time, and maybe even your
$ 5.608
289
37
16
qurator
qurator
2M
gragab reblogged
Qurator's: Hive Top Chef! | Paprika
Welcome to a weekly cooking competition where we will host and give a specific ingredient or topic to cook with, Hive Top Chef! This competition has two goals, to see awesome recipes and to make everyone
$ 7.487
199
4
4
friendlymoose
Proof of Brain
2M
gragab reblogged
POBphotocontest New Round: ROCKS
A new round of the #POBphotocontest
$ 2.576
105
19
10

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.