59

gragab

Available
Used
Resource Credits
12 Followers
48 Following
July 3, 2024
gragab
Jewelry
14d
RE: A neckpeace for a friend
Thanks dear
$ 0.000
0
gragab
Jewelry
14d
RE: A neckpeace for a friend
Thanks dear. Surely it was laboriouse
$ 0.000
0
gragab
Jewelry
14d
RE: A neckpeace for a friend
Thank you dear
$ 0.000
0
gragab
Jewelry
18d
RE: A little bracelet created out of boredom for my neighbour
Shea. Thanks so much .
$ 0.000
0
gragab
Jewelry
18d
RE: A little bracelet created out of boredom for my neighbour
Thanks so much sir
$ 0.000
0
gragab
Jewelry
19d
RE: Making an elegant bracelet for my cousin.
You did a very beautiful bracelets my dear. Weldone
$ 0.000
0
RE: Differnt colours of star earing for my home customer. My neighbour.
Thanks dear
$ 0.000
0
RE: Differnt colours of star earing for my home customer. My neighbour.
I will definitely do that. Thanks
$ 0.000
0
RE: Differnt colours of star earing for my home customer. My neighbour.
It's ok thanks much dear. I will greet him
$ 0.000
0
RE: Differnt colours of star earing for my home customer. My neighbour.
Sorry about that dear I just wish I can explain more than that. But u could use the pictorial explanations dear.
$ 0.000
0
RE: El tejido sigue de moda este 2024 💋 Knitting is still in fashion this 2024
A very sweet casual dress made with wool. So lovely andbeautiful. Weldon dear
$ 0.000
0
RE: (ENG-ESP)👗 Set of tutu skirt and blouse. 👗 Conjunto de falda tutú y blusa.
Very beautiful my dear
$ 0.000
0
RE: MWM|| CROCHET UMBRELLA
Weldone my dear. Great achievement.
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Step by steps on how I cut and sew a beautiful gown for my baby girl.
What a lucky girl. So lovely.
$ 0.000
0
gragab
Jewelry
22d
RE: 🌼🌼Hice unos aretes con florecitas de una pinza del cabello//🌼I made some earrings with little flowers from a hair clip🌼(Esp~Eng)
Wow what a good transformations dear
$ 0.000
0
gragab
Jewelry
22d
RE: BIBLIA EN LLAVERO. A CROCHET. ✅ BIBLE KEYCHAIN. CROCHET.
Omo I love it. Its very beautiful.
$ 0.000
0
1
gragab
Jewelry
22d
RE: (ESP/ENG)Lindos mini moños unicornio arcoiris para la beba de la casa(EN/ENG)Cute rainbow unicorn mini bows for the baby of the house
Really? The baby of the house is lucky to have you becase this is so lovely.
$ 0.000
0
1
gragab
Jewelry
23d
RE: A spiral brecelate for outing with my baby....
Cracias
$ 0.000
0
gragab
Jewelry
23d
RE: A spiral brecelate for outing with my baby....
Oh thanks dear
$ 0.000
0
RE: A little gift for myself. Hand brecelate
Beautiful. Welcome dear
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.