46

goofyu

J. Cakenen
Student, investor, contributor, author. We all have bad days, without coffee.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,182 Followers
255 Following
Finland
June 5, 2017
goofyu
dmania
7y
pro vs beginner
Watch video on dMania
$ 0.210
9
10
goofyu
steemit
7y
Winter wonderland
10th of february Since its winter Olympics in South Korea I decided to go skiing for a very first time in a long period of time. Difficult sport and exhausting as making ravioli. However its time now to
$ 0.280
4
3
goofyu
ikea
7y
Ingvar Kamprad founder of IKEA - dies at age of 91
Ingvar Kamprad I don't know if any of you are familiar with his character but first of all he is founder of IKEA. He also was one of the richest men in the world. IKEA is kinda well known brand but also
$ 0.380
8
7
goofyu
dmania
7y
perhaps this will be the start of february?
View post on dMania
$ 0.450
8
14
goofyu
dmania
7y
When you on a diet and want to eat healthy.
View post on dMania
$ 0.354
7
6
goofyu
life
7y
Good three ways to improve self-confidence
I wanted to write about this because I came across this funny photo😺 which is 100% accurate at the same time. 1 Quitting Addictions / habits / patterns Smoking, drinking, occasionally just ruining yourself,
$ 0.546
7
5
Fastest recovery I have ever seen in cryptomarket
As we all have seen that the market took 300 B hit during the two days Mystically it has recovered almost fully till now. Did I sell? Nah only bought more bitcoin in 9.9k price. A lot of hype behind Wanchain
$ 1.495
13
11
1
goofyu
food
7y
Maki rolls with salmon & avocado
18.1.2018 Sushi time ingredients Nori Sushi Rice with rice vinegar Salmon Avocado Cucumber Soy sauce Wasabi Mayo (optional, I know it's wrong) 1st time making sushi turned out quite good, even though I'm
$ 1.198
14
14
1
Taking a break from cryptocurrencies - Thank you all my over 800 followers!
🌊Recently I have been feeling like I have a constant need to check the prices from coinmarketcap.com🌊 By saying constantly, I mean like 5 times during a mid day and over 10 times during a day. This has
$ 0.651
13
18
goofyu
steemit
7y
Lapland's ice hotel getting Game of thrones theme
GOT fans attention! Couldn't believe the news when I read them.. Game of thrones themed ice hotel, wow. I would love to see it live as the pictures give out so little. However if you are a huge got fan
$ 0.434
6
4
What have you learned from cryptocurrencies?
Hello dear Hodlers! One trillion is on it's way and january is looking like a bubble as some bank's financial expert would say. But I'm going to be asking you my fellow steemians and hodlers that what
$ 0.485
7
4
goofyu
steemit
7y
Steem breaking all time highs
Steem is having a great momentum this week, like cryptomarket overall but as we are going towards the weekend it just keeps going up 🙌🙌 Great opportunity to power up more steem into SP and be a hodler!
$ 0.704
9
10
2
goofyu
food
7y
Mid-day cooking / deer roast
Woke up a bit earlier than planned just to start cooking this delicious roast which came out perfect in just less than 2 hours. 😍
$ 1.039
7
5
goofyu
steemit
7y
Vacation photos from Prague - Czech republic
genius locos in Prague I'm quite satisfied with our vacation in Prague, we did some sightseeing but also enjoyed quite a lot of the cheap beers that czech had to offer us. Overall Prague is a perfect place
$ 0.423
9
5
goofyu
contest
7y
Daily contest - Dash high price of 13/12
This contest closes at 11:00pm / 23:00 EET Story short/✒ Place your bet of todays highest price for dash that it will reach before 11 pm and you will win 50% of SBD this post receives.🙌 Rules to take
$ 0.339
7
4
goofyu
contest
7y
Daily contest - Litecoin's todays highest price
This contest closes at 11:00pm / 23:00 EET Story short/✒ Place your bet of todays highest price for litecoin that it will reach before 11 pm and you will win 50% of SBD this post receives.🙌 Rules to take
$ 0.217
7
4
1
goofyu
life
7y
Good deeds don't go unnoticed
11.12.2017 It's just 13 days till it's x-mas but for many people it's just not a regular holiday. Every year there's little news about these little saints ( just random generous people) who help their
$ 0.217
10
12
goofyu
hairstyle
7y
Gent blog - Changing yourself with minimal effort
Greetings, Last few months been quite interesting time in my life. I have changed a lot without any effort, it just sort of happened when I found a person who for I was willing to be my best self. I had
$ 0.157
2
1
goofyu
timetable
7y
Everybody want's change but nobody is willing to change themselves
Education and the importance of it I'm gonna talk little bit about myself once again. I'm turning 25 in December 1st, I'm not having age crisis or anything but I feel like I haven't taken any school dead
$ 0.278
5
2
goofyu
bitcoin
7y
From 16 bitcoins to 9.9 and to 2.3 and now 0.55BTC
It's heartbreaking to see one to be worth over 7000 USD, after being so dull investor who couldn't just hodlllll Investing and saving - Two easiest things in the whole universe but at the same time the
$ 0.096
4
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.