29

goodnagirl

Goodnagirl
Multipotentialite Wahinepreneur
Available
Used
Resource Credits
358 Followers
93 Following
Sydney Australia
June 20, 2017
goodnagirl
introduceyourself
7y
RE: 45 before 45
Talk to you in pm on facie Xx
$ 0.000
0
goodnagirl
introduceyourself
7y
RE: OH I AM SUCH A NEWB, I DONT KNOW HOW TO SET THIS PHOTO AS MY PROFILE PHOTO GOH!
Ahh like imageshack I gotcha thanks
$ 0.000
0
1
goodnagirl
introduceyourself
7y
RE: OH I AM SUCH A NEWB, I DONT KNOW HOW TO SET THIS PHOTO AS MY PROFILE PHOTO GOH!
hehe thanks for your comment Kay, argh I was like hmm go to my folder and upload hey presto - not even lol it doesnt work whereas if you post images on your blog so much easier lol 🤓 I can add emojis
$ 0.000
0
3
goodnagirl
introduceyourself
7y
RE: 45 before 45
Kia ora Kare, I know of you but dont know you personally, I attended HGHS in Kirikiriroa left 1992 and know a few people in common I will send you a friend request on fb, Gineen aka Goodnagirl Xx
$ 0.000
1
2
goodnagirl
passive
7y
RE: How MDCM changed my life MyDailyCashMachine
Well done on your first post Lee Gineen aka Goodnagirl
$ 0.000
1
1
goodnagirl
free
7y
RE: HAVE I GRABBED YOUR ATTENTION YET?
You are welcome
$ 0.000
0
goodnagirl
sahm
7y
RE: Kia Ora - Hello from New Member ~ Goodnagirl
fabulous thanks
$ 0.000
0
goodnagirl
bitcoin
7y
RE: How I have helped 6 friends make $220,000.00 in the last 88 days
@jetblack - Hi there thanks for your brilliant article,
$ 0.000
0
1
goodnagirl
bitcoin
7y
RE: Do not let the Whales steal your BTC
So hes talking about we are all trying to get away from the matrix however we are now within in another frame work.
$ 0.000
0
goodnagirl
bitcoin
7y
RE: Do not let the Whales steal your BTC
Sounds like that Sth African knows what hes talking about - however its the Chimera Group who really control the masses. Its like the sovereignty thing knowing your sovereign rights, dog latin, aviation
$ 0.000
0
1
goodnagirl
art
7y
RE: Tattoo Owl Artwork
I love Owls
$ 0.000
0
goodnagirl
bitcoin
7y
RE: Do not let the Whales steal your BTC
Thanks will watch shortly!
$ 0.000
0
2
goodnagirl
bitcoin
7y
RE: Do not let the Whales steal your BTC
Yes totally agree with you there - with the AUD being so low, riding the btc train is inevitably one that you have to have a strong stomach, and ride the hi and lows of it all. Hyper-driven by many media
$ 0.000
0
4
goodnagirl
sahm
7y
RE: Kia Ora - Hello from New Member ~ Goodnagirl
Hi there thanks for your comment @jetblake - now I just have to learn about (following and sharing content) and how one earns with steemit so I get the hang of things.
$ 0.000
1
1
goodnagirl
sahm
7y
RE: Kia Ora - Hello from New Member ~ Goodnagirl
Hi there @drrobertmuller and thank you for your comment
$ 0.000
0
goodnagirl
life
7y
RE: Down The Sacred Geometry Rabbit Hole: From The Architecture Of Creation To The Evolution Of Quantum AI... PART ONE
Thank you so much for your input in regards to that twirling swirling cascading hole that Alice and many others figuratively or literally escape too or still trying to find. I think of everything like
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.