29

goodnagirl

Goodnagirl
Multipotentialite Wahinepreneur
Available
Used
Resource Credits
358 Followers
93 Following
Sydney Australia
June 20, 2017
goodnagirl
introduceyourself
7y
OH I AM SUCH A NEWB, I DONT KNOW HOW TO SET THIS PHOTO AS MY PROFILE PHOTO GOH!
I have tried to set this photo as my profile photo and for the lyfe of Gineen not Riley, I really dont know how to go about doing it ...? If you know how to please assist me, Thanks in advance. Gineen
$ 0.249
12
19
goodnagirl
free
7y
HAVE I GRABBED YOUR ATTENTION YET?
I am a real miser meaning if its free its even better - I probably will never be on the hot or trending list on steemit and hehe I'm fine with that, I realise that content needs to be fresh and no plagiarism
$ 1.485
9
2
jwolf
steemit
7y
goodnagirl reblogged
Do you want to know how much your UPVOTE worth?
Hey guys, I just found a great website where you can see your upvote worth and not only your. You can check anyone Upvote worth just by writing their username in that box. Visit and enjoy the real-time
$ 2.828
10
7
1
goodnagirl
sahm
7y
Kia Ora - Hello from New Member ~ Goodnagirl
Kia-Ora, Konichiwa, Gidday-Mate and simply Hello I found Steemit on youtube which was reviewed by a current member, I think that Steemit has a real potential to do really well in regards to the altcoin
$ 0.961
22
10

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.