This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

participating in an art contest

i enrolled in an art contest on twitter this past week and i came up with this idea of using SpongeBob and to my surprise, i did very well and the drawing shown above is after which i had edited the original drawing which i drew all by myself with the help of my pen.

when i came across this art contest, i was actually confused on what to draw at first and i just kept looking at different drawings and suddenly i remembered "Pinterest" a platform where i can easily access different drawings and will make my work easier.

then i saw a wonderful art on spongebob and what i needed to do at that moment just appeared and i decided to draw a spongebob for this contest and this was what i drew

my camera quality was not that good, so i tried different editing app so i could be able to bring out the qualiity, i used photoshop, adobe, lightroom and they were all not fruitful until i used canva and i was suprised that canva gave me what i needed without stressing and that drawing turned to this

after which i was done editing, i posted it on twitter and i realized for me to win, i still have to gather likes but unfortunately i could not because some people already have over 150 likes and their art was not good as mine but somehow they had more likes.

so i decided to share my art here for you guys to see it and i am happy doing that.
thanks for reading 💗💗

Logo
Center