38

freedomacres

FreedomAcres
Single Mom. Building a Homestead. Gardening. Preserving Food. Living Simply and Frugally. Helping others along the way.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
120 Followers
12 Following
freedomacres
art
7y
RE: DIGITAL PAINTING - Portrait
You never cease to amaze me.. Great work!
$ 0.019
1
1
freedomacres
homesteading
7y
RE: CHARACTERS OF THE FARM - Episode 7 - Maggie The Horse!
I'll never forget the live stream in which her rear end wouldn't stay out of the shot.. I still laugh about that! <3 Maggie!
$ 0.000
0
freedomacres
steemit
7y
RE: DAY 5 STEEMIT: THE FOREIGN COUNTRY (FOR THOSE GETTING HERE FROM YT)
Great info as always! I'm working on that first sentence and headline to get more traffic.. I LOVE that first picture. What did you use to create it? :D
$ 0.000
0
freedomacres
food
7y
RE: Earthquake Proofing the Pantry ~ Phase One
That'd take a LOT of bubble wrap!! ;) Yes. From what I understand, it could go any time! Stay safe!
$ 0.000
0
freedomacres
food
7y
RE: Earthquake Proofing the Pantry ~ Phase One
Yes, FREE is my kind of solution too! I'm so glad you're working on food storage! It's like having your own in house insurance! ;)
$ 0.000
0
freedomacres
homeschool
7y
RE: Fun Facts About Fascinating animals: Aye-Aye
Wow! I'll have to show this to my daughter. She's fascinated by unusual animals! :) Thanks for sharing such an incredible creature!
$ 0.000
0
freedomacres
homesteading
7y
RE: War Eagle Mill Started Making Flour in 1832! - STILL IN OPERATION!
Thanks for sharing such beautiful shots of history with us! It's lovely. :) I'll have to put it on my Arkansas bucket list! I'm sure seeing it in person is breathtaking.
$ 0.000
0
freedomacres
homesteading
7y
RE: At Least On STEEMIT, We Don't Have To Worry About FARMVILLE Requests!
YES, so frustrating!! And those graphics?? HILARIOUS!!! :D
$ 0.000
0
freedomacres
homesteading
7y
RE: Itallian Zucchini Boats
YUMMY!!! :D
$ 0.000
0
freedomacres
steemit
7y
RE: 5 Year Old Suburban FOOD FOREST
I enjoy your You Tube videos! Would love to see more here too! :D
$ 0.000
0
freedomacres
steemit
7y
RE: Is Steemit Worth it? Are the Rewards Real?
Encouraging read! Thanks for sharing! :)
$ 0.000
0
freedomacres
homesteading
7y
RE: CHARACTERS OF THE FARM - Episode 5 - the Main Egg Layers
Your chickens are BEAUTIFUL! I've just recently gotten mine but haven't written an article for them yet! Hmm... Thanks for the inspiration!! ;)
$ 0.000
0
freedomacres
funny
7y
RE: DADDY! Your order is ready! LOL
'Freedom Acres' would never cause such a HILARIOUS reaction!! I can't stop laughing!! :D Thanks for sharing!!
$ 0.000
0
freedomacres
homesteading
7y
RE: CHARACTERS OF THE FARM - Episode 6 - The Tortoises
Eventually, I'll have plenty of land and a tortoise to eat my grass!! :) My daughter thinks they're amazing! So glad you're teaching people about them. Too many people buy them unaware of their needs.
$ 0.068
1
freedomacres
art
7y
RE: DIGITAL ART TUTORIAL - How to paint icecream
Looks delicious!!
$ 0.000
1
freedomacres
homesteading
7y
RE: Chicken Run Play Ground ~ Ideas Encouraged!
Thank you! :D
$ 0.000
0
freedomacres
food
7y
RE: Baking Basics: How to make BROWN SUGAR
I use it to sweeten oatmeal, granola, and randomly in baking. I use it a lot like honey to mix things up. It's a great iron booster so I bounce between molasses and honey most of the time. :)
$ 0.000
0
freedomacres
food
7y
RE: Baking Basics: How to make BROWN SUGAR
I'm so glad you found it! :D Thanks for reading!
$ 0.000
0
freedomacres
food
7y
RE: Baking Basics: How to make BROWN SUGAR
Great tip! Thanks for sharing! :D
$ 0.000
2
freedomacres
food
7y
RE: Baking Basics: How to make BROWN SUGAR
;)
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.