40

fitsteem

Sir Flightmode
23 - Munich, Germany - Fitness Lifestyle
Available
Used
Resource Credits
431 Followers
220 Following
fitsteem
krypto
7y
RE: Die erste nachhaltige Kryptowährung - RAIN Condensate
Hey ja, das ist auf das Jahr bezogen! Gewaltige Inflationen findest du auch bei anderen Coins :-)
$ 0.000
0
RE: Hi Steemit, this is me!
Hey there! Welcome to Steemit!
$ 0.000
0
1
fitsteem
krypto
7y
RE: Die erste nachhaltige Kryptowährung - RAIN Condensate
Das Gefühl habe ich auch manchmal, aber ich habe dennoch einen Funken Hoffnung.
$ 0.000
1
1
fitsteem
deutsch
7y
RE: ICH, TINDER und was es bewirkt hat! Fluch oder Segen?
Ich habe vor einem Jahr Tinder gelöscht und mich der alten Schule gewidmet. Habe echt das Gefühl dass viele meiner Leute um mich herum das ganz normale Flirten verlernt haben. Andauernd heißt es nur Match
$ 0.046
1
1
fitsteem
deutsch
7y
RE: Kapitel 1: Ein kaltes Erwachen
Das klingt sehr traurig :(
$ 0.000
1
1
fitsteem
life
7y
RE: YOUR WORST EXPERIENCE IS NOT THE UGLIEST
Nice post, greetings from Germany :)
$ 0.000
0
1
fitsteem
balance
7y
RE: Stretching time! Have you ever tried it?
I hate stretching, but I think it is necessary for a minimum of flexibility. I do it once a week, just for that reason. Btw that's a very fancy position :D
$ 0.000
1
1
fitsteem
travel
7y
RE: My trip to Greece <3
Lovely! :)
$ 0.000
0
fitsteem
food
7y
RE: Endlich kann auch zuckerfrei gerockt werden! :D [REVIEW]
Geil! Wusste ich gar nicht, dass Rockstar jetzt zuckerfreie Drinks anbietet ;)
$ 0.000
1
1
fitsteem
deutsch
7y
RE: #Blog: Pech gehabt. (I feel like bad luck brian...)
Ich und der Leg-Day, das ist eine Hassliebe ;)
$ 0.000
1
fitsteem
deutsch
7y
RE: #Blog: Pech gehabt. (I feel like bad luck brian...)
Hey thanks! English translation will come soon ;-)
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: Brief Summary of My 2017 (PLEASE READ)
Hey! Very sad story! My thoughts are with you! I hope that this war will be over very soon, this has to end. Best wishes from germany and may god be with you.
$ 0.020
1
1
fitsteem
life
7y
RE: Perfect car!
Maybe he thinks that you are not safe enough in your car, don't be so angry at him :-)
$ 0.042
2
1
fitsteem
health
7y
RE: Know your food series, Day 1- Banana
Damn, I'm hungry now...
$ 0.000
1
fitsteem
funny
7y
RE: Do you like horses?
Ehm, I think this picture has a whole different meaning. Gosh, I'm sorry for that human beeing that must be so needy.
$ 0.000
1
1
fitsteem
life
7y
RE: How Do You Spot A Liar?
Good work!
$ 2.474
2
1
RE: BREAKING NEWS: piagen auch endlich auf Steemit!1!!
Servus Pia!
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Me Myself and I / First of introduceyourself
Top dass dich das Feedback bestärkt! Ich lass dir einen Follow da :-)
$ 0.000
0
1
fitsteem
yoga
7y
RE: Yeahh this is my favorite position now 😱😱
Not only for yoga my friend!
$ 0.138
3
1
fitsteem
steem
7y
RE: STEEM Munich Stammtisch - Donnerstag 22. Juni, 18 Uhr im Cafe Westend - Meet and Earn!
Servus, ich bin gern dabei und freue mich auf einen regen Austausch von Info's ;-)
$ 0.783
3
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.