58

enioluwafe

EniOluwafe
A lifestyle writer 🀍. I really really love the lord πŸ’«βœ¨!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
15 Followers
5 Following
Lagos, Nigeria.
August 14, 2023
enioluwafe
Digital Lifestyle
4M
RE: Introducing the Digital Lifestyle Community
I'm glad to be here too πŸ₯‚πŸ’ƒ. I actually do miss this space.
$ 0.000
0
1
enioluwafe
Digital Lifestyle
4M
RE: Introducing the Digital Lifestyle Community
Whoooooshhhhh πŸ’ƒ! This is great!
$ 0.000
1
3
enioluwafe
Hive Naija
6M
RE: The Dentistry: Nothing But Fun
Wow. This is quite a lot, and I'm really sorry you had to go through all of this. I had a similar experience two years back, it was a first too. After being given the anesthesia, I still felt pain. It
$ 0.000
0
1
enioluwafe
Daily Blog
6M
RE: My Journey through Lagos city Nigeria.
Lagos, My City! For as long as I could remember, I have told anyone who cared to listen that I don't think I want to live in Lagos πŸ˜‚. Such a loud and busy city. I live in Lagos, and i can relate so well
$ 0.000
0
1
enioluwafe
Comedy Open Mic
6M
RE: How I lost 5k. Please don't heap the blame on me. Blame OKX and Nigeria government
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Quite funny though. Well, I think that you should have kept in on your body. Instead of hiding it in a bush. Even if the bush wasn't burnt,there is the tendency that someone might have picked it.
$ 0.000
0
enioluwafe
Hive Naija
6M
RE: I pranked my best girl πŸ˜‚
Eiiii πŸ˜‚. I dare not show up in my father's house without informing them o πŸ˜‚
$ 0.000
0
1
enioluwafe
Hive Naija
6M
RE: The Embarrassing School Memory | The Rumple Uniform Student
Okayyy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
$ 0.000
0
RE: What if?
Hmmmm. Some really deep stuff right here! Circumstances and even our environment sure shapes us into who we will be. Thank you for sharing this
$ 0.000
0
1
enioluwafe
Hive Naija
6M
RE: The Embarrassing School Memory | The Rumple Uniform Student
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Apologies if I'm not meant to laugh, this is actually very funny and educative sort of. Well, I was the complete opposite of all you just mentioned. I had bullion friends, mostly neat and just a
$ 0.000
0
2
enioluwafe
Daily Blog
6M
RE: Surprising "Discovery" From a "Leftover" 2012 Magazine
Wow! I'm really glad I'm not the only one who kind of experience this. There are books that I have read say about 3 years back, recently I had to pick some up, and I was like so much values! Did I really
$ 0.000
0
1
enioluwafe
LeoFinance
6M
RE: Reminiscing and expectations (HPUD)
It is really nice to have you back! And I hope this new month offers you more YOU time 🀭
$ 0.000
0
1
enioluwafe
Hive Naija
6M
RE: Hard to believe
Wow! Such a world we live in Do I believe it? I think so, not necessarily because I have experienced this before, but it is just more of the fact that, this things actually do happen.
$ 0.000
0
enioluwafe
Hive Naija
6M
RE: Caught in the Act: The Toll of Kleptomaniac.
Actually. Because no one will be willing to understand that it was a case of impulsive stealing. I hope she got help already.
$ 0.000
0
1
enioluwafe
Hive Naija
6M
RE: Caught in the Act: The Toll of Kleptomaniac.
It is quite a big problem for real ☺️. I only hope she has, because I really haven't seen her in about 15 years now.
$ 0.000
0
enioluwafe
Reflections
6M
RE: The Unexplained: a guardian unseen
Wow. Thank you so much. I really appreciate this.
$ 0.000
0
enioluwafe
Hive Naija
6M
RE: I Thought I Had Died
Oh dear! I'm glad it didn't go tge other way round 😩.
$ 0.000
0
enioluwafe
Sketchbook
6M
RE: Painting my SELF PORTRAIT for the first time using oil colors.
Wowwwwww πŸ₯Ί! This is so lovely and beautiful to gaze on! The bold but subtle look is really giving!
$ 0.000
0
enioluwafe
Scholar and Scribe
6M
RE: Starts With A Smile
You write really well, @jhymi I practically experienced different emotions reading through this! I would have love to say "fear men!" But no, we still have the good ones amongst us, that I'm
$ 0.051
2
1
RE: Timing is Key: The Importance Of Preparation And Opportunity
Yes, it is. Thank you for engaging also.
$ 0.000
0
enioluwafe
Hive Naija
7M
RE: How I Lost A Friend Because I Refuse to Hug Him.
Lol πŸ˜…. Unfortunately, I don't do flowing. Until you say something, I assume nothing.
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.