62

ellemarieisme

Elle Marie
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2,032 Followers
24 Following
July 12, 2016
ellemarieisme
art
5y
RE: Commissions Open for Crypto Universe Logos
Oh, no, it's not folded paper. It's actually acrylic paint on heavyweight paper (thick paper), cut into shapes with an exacto, and pieced together in this form, glued down to a brown paper backing.
$ 0.000
1
ellemarieisme
art
5y
RE: Commissions Open for Crypto Universe Logos
No :) They're just art. Something pretty to look at. Pretty cool.
$ 0.000
1
2
ellemarieisme
blog
5y
RE: The Ethereum Universe Gifts Are Complete!
Yes, I am open to taking commissioned work. Please send me an email to discuss specifics and pricing. sumchick135@gmail.com
$ 0.000
1
1
ellemarieisme
blog
5y
RE: Several Months Ago...
I should make some soon!
$ 0.082
1
1
ellemarieisme
blog
5y
RE: New Studio- Some Changes to be Made
Thank you. It's lovely!
$ 0.000
1
ellemarieisme
blog
5y
RE: New Studio- Some Changes to be Made
Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
ellemarieisme
blog
5y
RE: New Studio- Some Changes to be Made
Thank you!
$ 0.000
1
1
ellemarieisme
blog
5y
RE: New Studio- Some Changes to be Made
Thanks! I actually got the call RIGHT after posting this: I got the job!!!
$ 0.000
2
1
ellemarieisme
acceptance
6y
RE: Sometimes it’s all About Accepting Where You Are
I love you!
$ 0.000
1
1
ellemarieisme
acceptance
6y
RE: Sometimes it’s all About Accepting Where You Are
I can't believe I'm so late. I've been so busy being wrapped up in the stress of moving that I never logged on to steemit. I'm sorry to hear that you're going through this rough patch, but please know
$ 0.021
2
3
ellemarieisme
art
6y
RE: Starfish
Thank you very much!
$ 0.000
0
ellemarieisme
mindfulness
6y
RE: Mindfulness Walking Meditation
I love this walk-through! Thank you for sharing such an eloquent account of events. I believe it will help guide my own intentions and growth.
$ 0.000
1
1
ellemarieisme
blog
6y
RE: Moving is Exhausting
Yeah I already miss it. I've had terrible allergies since we came back to LA. But I'm excited to move in to the new place _
$ 0.000
0
ellemarieisme
blog
6y
RE: Moving is Exhausting
Yes! We are moving in a WAY smaller space. But that's totally fine with me. I like having less space to fill with clutter. When my spaces are smaller, I stay neater. We have to figure out what to do with
$ 0.000
0
ellemarieisme
art
6y
RE: Business Cards for Anarchapulco
Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
1
ellemarieisme
art
6y
RE: I Went Back to Work the Gunbot Galaxy Further
Thank you
$ 0.000
0
ellemarieisme
anarchaforko
6y
RE: My Condolences
I understand that Lily and John were part of the founding team for Anarchaforko... Someone ended John's life prematurely. My heart goes out to Lily. I know I would feel absolutely lost if I lost Omar.
$ 0.028
1
1
ellemarieisme
drawing
6y
RE: Drawing Exercise- Self Portrait
I don't know if maybe it seems abstract because it's not finished, but portraits that are intended to be realistic should be the opposite of abstract. Lol It's meant to be realism. Thank you for taking
$ 0.000
0
2
ellemarieisme
drawing
6y
RE: Drawing Exercise- Self Portrait
Yeah, exactly. I find that I'm very sporadic at times.
$ 0.062
1
ellemarieisme
drawing
6y
RE: Drawing Exercise- Self Portrait
Yeah, I think that for me, it's been heavily introspective as of late. Almost self-absorbed, to be honest. It's almost as if I feel most "at home" in this state.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.