62

ellemarieisme

Elle Marie
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2,032 Followers
24 Following
July 12, 2016
ellemarieisme
art
5y
Commissions Open for Crypto Universe Logos
This series is finally ready for shipping. Ready to accept new commissions. Get your very own universe crypto logo of your choosing. Send me an email to discuss specifics and pricing. sumchick135@gmail.com
$ 0.660
17
7
ellemarieisme
blog
5y
The Ethereum Universe Gifts Are Complete!
These will be sent out next week. You can watch me put these together on my Instagram Live feed: instagram.com/ellemarieisme
$ 0.502
16
3
ellemarieisme
music
5y
Wandering Limbs cover by Omar and Elle
Here's a casual recording of Wandering Limbs that we made while practicing.
$ 19.010
22
ellemarieisme
blog
5y
Several Months Ago...
  I promised to send out 20 Ethereum logo universe paintings to the first 20 people to sign up for my newletter...   So where are these promised pieces? Well, a wrench was thrown into the works
$ 1.192
19
5
ellemarieisme
blog
5y
New Studio- Some Changes to be Made
I hit a bit of a road-block, but this week will be all about pushing past. There isn't any room for a studio in our new place. Anywhere that I set up a studio would be infringing upon other needed spaces.
$ 0.635
20
11
ellemarieisme
art
6y
Starfish
The studio is still packed into a box. I think it'll be set free sometime next week, but please enjoy this abstract blackberry juice painting in the meantime. This was painted on 3×5" paper with black
$ 0.758
19
3
ellemarieisme
blog
6y
Moving is Exhausting
  I am all done getting my old studio packed away into boxes, and we're just days away from moving in to the new place. It won't be long before I have the new space set up and can get back to work.
$ 2.953
17
5
ellemarieisme
art
6y
Business Cards for Anarchapulco
Omar and I will be traveling to Acapulco tomorrow to attend the Anarchapulco conference. Artists are often celebrated at this venue, so I prepared some business cards for the event with miniature galaxy
$ 2.652
21
4
ellemarieisme
art
6y
Aging
Here's what I worked on today.  Self-portrait. I titled it "Aging" because, as a woman, I often feel negative toward the changes that have been occurring in my body as I have aged. When I really take
$ 0.542
16
1
crypt0
crypto-news
6y
ellemarieisme reblogged
◆ Ethereum 2.0: Everything You NEED To Know. Is ETH Worth Holding? What Is The Roadmap?
😀 Thank You For Watching! :D 🚩 Remember to subscribe and hit the bell "🔔" icon! ►Need certified & professional help with your crypto taxes? Taxbit is here to help! Use this link to receive
$ 20.951
156
10
ellemarieisme
art
6y
I Went Back to Work the Gunbot Galaxy Further
  I saw the opportunity to enhance this a little further by going back for a second layer of stars, mostly toward the center of the painting. I really like what those finishing touches did for the
$ 0.448
12
2
ellemarieisme
art
6y
Gunbot University Commission- Stage 1 Complete
  Cool! Like, literally, though. These colors came out very cool-looking. Next time I use these paints, I'll have to remember to mix in a little yellow or orange to warm these colors up a bit. The
$ 3.231
18
ellemarieisme
art
6y
Gunbot University Comission- Update
 I am loving this piece, you guys! It's still unfinished, but I completed the first step: laying down the color work. I can't believe how much trouble I was having with the first few attempts!
$ 1.648
25
3
ellemarieisme
anarchaforko
6y
My Condolences
I heard about the tragic events that transpired regarding Anarchaforko this year. And I just wanted to take a moment to offer my condolences to Lily, and John's family. You are in my prayers. Please, Lily,
$ 0.474
14
4
ellemarieisme
drawing
6y
Drawing Exercise- Self Portrait
  First of all... can we just take a moment to lament the inadequacy of most cameras to capture what the human eye can see? Because this looks so much more incredible in person. And I love it. Okay,
$ 1.067
29
10
ellemarieisme
art
6y
New Palette- Who Dis?
  I was telling Omar about how crowded my palette had become, and he generously volunteered to invest in me and my art by gifting me with a new one. I just thought I'd take a moment to admire this
$ 0.561
14
1
ellemarieisme
art
6y
Painting for the Ethereum Logo Universe Series FREE giveaway!
  I ran out of universe paintings to cut the Ethereum logo shapes out of, so I made another one! I recorded the process on video, and I have it available for viewing on YouTube here: ​ I was super
$ 6.328
38
5
ellemarieisme
art
6y
Gunbot University Comission- the Third Iteration
   I'm not satisfied yet. I realize the problem with the first piece was a failure to dilute the paint enough. When I started it over, however, I completely forgot about starting to layer with
$ 4.761
19
1
ellemarieisme
art
6y
A Little Drawing Exercise Before Bed
  As expected, the migraine dissipated by nightfall. I picked up the drawing practice I started the other day and started working on some of the shading. The aim here is to make this piece look as
$ 2.536
23
1
ellemarieisme
blog
6y
Migraine Day
Also known as a rest day. Why the selfie? Because it's tradition.  Yes, tradition. My own tradition, but there you have it. I tend to take a selfie every time I have a migraine. It probably has something
$ 2.267
24
14

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.