Life is Life is Life (what?)

Alright ngl don't really know what to post so just gonna make a post anyway and write whatever without doing any editing and see what happens, so this post will be all over the place.

Just remember someone else can have it so much worse than you, that is a common answer you get from someone when you tell them how you feel and yes it's not like most people know that and really want to help those people also but that answer doesn't really help their situation and might just make them feel worse.

Sure it can be a lot worse in other ways but in that persons world, what they are going through and how they are as a person might also feel like complete hell.

Now also just because a person has ADHD/ADD, Asperger or whatever that doesn't mean all of the people with same diagnose have the same capabilities or even do the same things, sure there can be similarities but it all depends on how the person grew up. So in school for example a lot of teachers could/can put everyone under the same umbrella and think they have the same knowledge just because of their diagnose so some people might not be able to evolve in school since they give everyone the same homework.

Some might just need another type of learning method or different work overall, and yes it can be difficult to cater to each student and their capabilities at least when I was in school long ago, might be easier now.

Grace Park Smile GIF by ABC Network

lol this post turned into the ramblings of a madman or what to call it, oh well. So how's life? tell me what have you been up to whoever you are, are you feeling alright?

Gotta say even though life for me on a lot of parts still need lots of work it is moving forward and so much have started to get better, so even though I got a long way to go and life for me right now is all over the place I will push through and do all I can to make everything great, you learn as you go you know.

My goals for now is to find a new apartment and also save up a lot more so I can move away from Sweden eventually, and also work on my physical health more since my back and neck/shoulder blades is killing me. Other than that Idk I guess I'll see what happens!

Source

Thanks for reading <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency