25

duplisea

Available
Used
Resource Credits
117 Followers
18 Following
March 12, 2018
duplisea
photojournalism
6y
Gentrification
Former residents of Kigali (now living on outskirts of Rwanda's booming capital). They apparently weren't harmonious with the city's ambitious "Vision 2020" development scheme. Photo taken by
$ 0.000
2
2
duplisea
travel
6y
Kinigi Market
Beautiful woman in Kinigi, Rwanda. Photo taken by me (Bradford Duplisea), December 2009. Support my work here: See more photos here:
$ 0.000
2
2
duplisea
food
6y
Beautiful Child in Medamit
Beautiful little girl helping her dad in Medamit (immediately off the main boat landing). The chicken was amazingly delicious - especially after 8 days in the jungle! I had just finished climbing The Pinnacles
$ 0.000
3
1
duplisea
art
6y
Contemplation on Burma's Mt. Popa
My late brother Sitila in deep thought atop Mt. Popa (called Popa Daung Kalat in Burmese). Mt. Popa is an extinct (dead) volcano, surrounded by a petrified forest. It's a really beautiful, spiritual place.
$ 0.000
3
duplisea
travel
6y
Angkor Wat
Mother Nature takes back a temple in Ta Prom, near Angkor Wat (Cambodia). Photo taken by me (Bradford Duplisea), October 2004. Support my work here: See more photos here:
$ 0.022
4
1
duplisea
travel
6y
Bat Crazy
Bats leaving Deer Cave in Gunung Mulu National Park, Sarawak Province, Malaysian Borneo. Photo taken by me (Bradford Duplisea), October 2004. As dusk descends, millions of bats pour out of Deer Cave, beginning
$ 0.000
1
1
duplisea
art
6y
Big Sister
Little girl and brother at the Mugina Market (Outside Kigali, Rwanda). Photo taken by me (Bradford Duplisea), December 2009. Support my work here: See more photos here:
$ 0.000
1
1
duplisea
photojournalism
6y
Coup d'état
Front row seat for the coup d'état in Thailand. Photo taken by me (Bradford Duplisea), September 2006. Support my work here: See more photos here:
$ 0.000
0
7
duplisea
travel
6y
Ntarama Genocide Memorial
Genocide Memorial in Ntarama, Rwanda. Photo taken by me (Bradford Duplisea), December 2009. Support my work here: See more photos here:
$ 0.000
1
5
duplisea
art
6y
Sitting Buddha in Sukhothai
Sitting Buddha, Wat Si Chum (Sukhothai, Thailand). Photo taken by me (Bradford Duplisea), October 2006. Support my work here: See more photos here:
$ 0.000
6
1
duplisea
food
6y
Not your typical "Airport Sushi"
Grabbing a bite between flights in Japan's Narita International Airport. Really great sushi and great book, too! Photo taken by me (Bradford Duplisea), September 2005. Support my work here: See more photos
$ 0.000
0
1
duplisea
travel
6y
Havana Taxi
Havana Taxi. Photo taken by me (Bradford Duplisea), January 2013. Support my work here: See more photos here:
$ 0.000
1
1
duplisea
cats
6y
Love Cat!
"Love Cat" I met in Havana. Photo taken by me (Bradford Duplisea), January 2013. Support my work here: See more photos here:
$ 0.000
1
2
duplisea
travel
6y
Orwell in Burma
Reading Orwell's "Burmese Days" while enjoying a meal in Mandalay's (84th Street) night market. Burma had a big impact on Eric Blair, a.k.a. George Orwell (who served the British Empire there),
$ 0.000
3
3
duplisea
photography
6y
Beautiful Woman
Beautiful Woman I saw every morning at the market in Namhsan, Burma (Shan State). Photo taken by me (Bradford Duplisea) in January 2008. Support my work here:
$ 0.000
1
1
duplisea
travel
6y
Nature Fights Back!
Mother Nature takes back a temple in Ta Prom, near Angkor Wat. Photo taken by me (Bradford Duplisea), October 2004. Support my work here:
$ 0.000
2
duplisea
photography
6y
Sunset At U Bein's Bridge
Sunset at U Bein's Bridge, near Mandalay, Burma. Photo taken by me (Bradford Duplisea), January 2008. Support my work here:
$ 0.000
1
duplisea
travel
6y
Boat Trip to Laos
Leaving Chiang Khong, Northern Thailand, by small boat on my way to Luang Prabang via the magestic Mekong River. Photo taken by me (Bradford Duplisea), October 2006. Support my work here: See more photos
$ 0.000
0
duplisea
food
6y
Laap Sin
Having one of the greatest meals of my life (Laap Sin at Nokeo restaurant) while enjoying Brett Dakin's great book "Another Quiet American". Photo taken in beautiful Vang Vieng, Laos by me (Bradford
$ 0.000
2
3
duplisea
food
6y
MacBurger
I don't think this photo from Rangoon (Burma) needs any description! Photo taken by me (Bradford Duplisea), September 2005. Support my work here: See more photos here:
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.