48

dreamsonics

Dreamsonics
Dreamsonics Relaxation Music
Available
Used
Resource Credits
914 Followers
22 Following
dreamsonics
music
5y
Original ambient piano music to help you chill.
I have not posted in a while. I have been writing my music again recently. Here is a 10 minute song I wrote that will help you relax and forget about your daily challenges. Well at least I hope ;)
$ 1.774
207
dreamsonics
music
6y
Dreamsonics Relaxation Music
"Simon" written by Christopher Hengoed ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
1
1
dreamsonics
music
6y
Dreamsonics Relaxation Music
"Butterfly" written by Christopher Hengoed ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
1
dreamsonics
music
6y
Dreamsonics Relaxation Music
"Ocean Dreams" written by Christopher Hengoed ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
2
dreamsonics
relaxation
6y
Dreamsonics Relaxtion Music
▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.087
3
dreamsonics
music
6y
A new dreamy song I wrote.
I have not written much in the last year. But I hope to be getting more music writing done for Dreamsonics. I hope you enjoy. Thanks for listening.
$ 0.000
2
dreamsonics
music
7y
another original song
I just wanted to share another song I wrote years ago. Hope you enjoy! :) Chris
$ 0.115
3
dreamsonics
music
7y
Christmas Music Carol of the Bells my version
I just wanted to wish everyone on Steemit and everywhere a very merry Christmas and happy holiday. May all of you have a happy, healthy, and prosperous new year. I want to share my version of Carol of
$ 0.159
5
dreamsonics
music
7y
Get your dream on... Original dreamy music.
I have not been with the Steemit community for a moment. Work and life gets in the way sometimes. But I wanted to share more music I have written. I wrote this one called "Magical Music Box"
$ 1.381
5
dreamsonics
music
7y
Here's another song I wrote "Today"
Hi everyone. I just wanted to share another song I wrote years ago. The name of the song is "Today". I hope you enjoy. Chris :) Lyrics There was a dream of mine a sweet and bitter kind you know
$ 0.029
4
dreamsonics
music
7y
One of the best songs I ever wrote.
I have not been on Steemit in a while. I must say I have missed being on here. My mom recently had a pretty bad stroke, so I have had my hands full for the last month or so. I just wanted to share another
$ 0.037
4
6
2
dreamsonics
remodeling
7y
Bathroom remodeling (before and after)
Dreamsonics So I remodel a lot of bathrooms and kitchens. Here is a nice bathroom I did a few years back. Starting out, there was basic fixtures we had to remove and get ready for the renovation. I built
$ 0.236
6
4
dreamsonics
remodeling
7y
Bathroom remodel (before and after)
Dreamsonics I have remodeled a lot of bathrooms and kitchens. One day I got a call from a customer about remodeling her bathroom. So I went over to take a look at what she had to do. Well, when I got over
$ 0.571
12
6
dreamsonics
music
7y
Original Music and ladybugs (:)
Dreamsonics So life sometimes isn't so fair. But there are those times we get a taste of sweet success. Here's a little song I wrote one night years ago. I put it to "Catulpulte" done by Futurikon.
$ 1.867
13
7
1
dreamsonics
remodeling
7y
Bathroom pictures from dreamsonics
Dreamsonics So if you don't already know, I am a contractor by trade. I do it all, plumbing, electrical, tile, walls, siding, etc... I have been thinking of also adding to my posts, some how to guides
$ 0.918
15
8
digitalplayer
music
7y
dreamsonics reblogged
Christopher Cross - Sailing - Acoustic Guitar Songs
Acoustic Guitar Christopher Cross - Sailing Christopher Cross - Sailing -Acoustic Guitar Cover Fingerstyle ** IF YOU ENJOY IT - SUBSCRIBE YOUTUBE CHANNEL! ** Go to Youtube - Like - Comment - Share TAB
$ 3.671
42
28
7
dreamsonics
music
7y
Hengoed Wales with original music
Dreamsonics A little place in Wales called Hengoed. I wrote this song about fifteen years ago or so. Wow the time flies.
$ 0.410
12
4
1
ivanc
video
7y
dreamsonics reblogged
Check out Dr Rex. For My new Friends on here. Have fun and please resteam so others can enjoy :)
$ 0.022
8
5
1
dreamsonics
music
7y
"The Chase" original music
Dreamsonics You know, there are times in our lives where we wonder what do I want out of life. We are looking to satisfy our personal goals, desires, or are just trying to get by. We get up in the morning,
$ 0.025
9
5
dreamsonics
music
7y
How about a little Ferrofluid art?
Dreamsonics A song I wrote one night when I was bored. But you know, it kinda works with the ferrofluid art. The artwork was done by M. Lobjinski. Hope you enjoy. Chris :)
$ 0.337
10
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.