48

dreamsonics

Dreamsonics
Dreamsonics Relaxation Music
Available
Used
Resource Credits
914 Followers
22 Following
dreamsonics
originalmusic
5y
RE: Back On Up Into the Matrix: Meditation in G flat Mixolydian
Very nicely done. I like the mood it sets for the mind to roam. ;)
$ 0.000
0
1
dreamsonics
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Is there anybody in there?
Great to see you on the Steemit platform my friend. You will love it here!
$ 0.000
0
dreamsonics
art
6y
RE: Hello, I'm New User
Welcome to Steemit my friend. Great to see you are into music and poetry.
$ 0.000
1
1
dreamsonics
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Hello Steemit!
Welcome to Steemit. You seem very talented indeed.
$ 0.000
0
1
dreamsonics
music
7y
RE: Love Ballad - Film Music
Very nicely done. Good composition Mark!
$ 0.000
1
1
dreamsonics
music
7y
RE: El vals de la viuda alegre (Franz Lehár)
I love the song and the baby is adorable. :) Great dad!
$ 0.038
2
1
dreamsonics
openmic
7y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 45 - All Along The Waterline - Original Song
Great little song. Very catchy.
$ 0.000
0
1
dreamsonics
steem-help
7y
RE: How to actually Succeed as a Steemit Blogger. Spammers, Upvote Rings, and Gripers (oh, my!) [Part 2] (with updates)
Excellent post.
$ 0.000
1
1
dreamsonics
openmic
7y
RE: SteemIt openmic Week 45 - "Ain't No Use" - Original Song
Love it. More please.
$ 0.000
1
dreamsonics
openmic
7y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 45 - "Sunrise" (Original Piano Piece)
Very beautiful and inspiring piece. Good job!
$ 0.026
1
1
dreamsonics
music
7y
RE: How I leaned to make beats (produce) in 1992 and why y'all have it so easy now!
I remember the sk-1. My friend had one and we used it so much we broke it. :)
$ 0.000
0
1
dreamsonics
openmic
7y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 45 - Blackbird (cover)
One of my favorites. Well done.
$ 0.000
0
1
dreamsonics
music
7y
RE: How I leaned to make beats (produce) in 1992 and why y'all have it so easy now!
Back in the day, I had a D-50 and and MPC 60. Both together were pretty dangerous beat making machines.
$ 0.000
1
3
dreamsonics
music
7y
RE: All about Compression Part #1
Great explanation of compression. We are so lucky these days with all of the virtual compressors available to us. Some simulate the oldies like the 1176 or the LA2A compressor/limiter so well, you can't
$ 0.000
0
dreamsonics
openmic
7y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 45: Courante from J.S. Bach's BWV 996
Beautiful baroque music. Well played sir.
$ 0.026
1
1
dreamsonics
openmic
7y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 45 - Me singing Piece by Piece - Kelly Clarkson
Very pretty voice. Good job with this song.
$ 0.000
0
dreamsonics
openmic
7y
RE: Steemit open mic week 45 - Original song " pond (with a thousand pennies) "
Great little song. I really like your voice and the feeling you put into it. Good lyrics too.
$ 0.000
0
1
dreamsonics
story
7y
RE: HardFork Series, When the Stars Align
Happy belated birthday. Steemit has a lot of promise and has been fun interacting with so many great people, ideas, and knowledge bases.
$ 0.000
0
dreamsonics
health
7y
RE: Tips to make your masturbating experience incredible
Sometimes you have to take matters into your own hands.
$ 0.000
0
dreamsonics
steemit
7y
RE: What will happen to our steemit accounts after we're gone?
I have put my steem power in my will to my cat.
$ 0.102
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.