45

dombaltazar

dombaltazar
Student of life, Civil Engineer, 24 years old
Available
Used
Resource Credits
174 Followers
113 Following
Philippines
January 11, 2018
steemph.bulacan
steemph
6y
dombaltazar reblogged
MEET AND GREET: STEEMPH BULACAN'S CREW #2 @dombaltazar
Today's Meet and Greet is a guy from Paombong Bulacan his name is Dominic N. Baltazar. A licensed civil engineer and master plumber. He is currently taking up Master of Science in Civil Engineering Major
$ 2.304
189
4
6
dombaltazar
education
7y
Rethinking Street at Manila North Road (KM 37 + 800 to KM 43 + 000, McArthur Highway, City of Malolos, Bulacan)
Rethinking Street This carefully planned blog, with technical analyses(based on gathered data) and some Computer-Aided Design recommendation, was made possible because of this realization: We need to
$ 11.996
23
9
3
steemitgotalent
philippines
7y
dombaltazar reblogged
STEEMIT GO TALENT
Dear Friends, A winner is someone who recognizes his God-given talents, works his tail off to develop them into skills, and uses these skills to accomplish his goals. Larry Bird The goal of this STEEMIT
$ 2.041
47
18
13
allerie00
steemgigs
7y
dombaltazar reblogged
#STEEMGIGS: I will make chibi Art for you!
Description Chibi is a kind of art which head is made exaggeratedly bigger than the body. The artist wont be really making your face but will only refer to the position of the reference. Eyes are
$ 8.172
50
23
5
dombaltazar
steemiteducation
7y
Answer Key on a free Civil Service Examination Reviewer
On my previous blog, I posted a free Civil Service Examination Reviewer, and yes, here is the answer key. Answer Key Goodluck on the exam this March! Godbless. Photos from a cse reviewer page in Facebook.
$ 1.883
8
1
1
dombaltazar
steemiteducation
7y
Free reviewer to Civil Service Examination
CIVIL SERVICE EXAMINATION REVIEWER We all know how important Civil Service Elegibility here in our country. Just this morning, I found a page that shared reviewer for this exam. I hope this will help some
$ 0.989
9
3
1
scandinavianlife
contest
7y
dombaltazar reblogged
I want to do a giveaway! 3 STEEM + 10% of SBD payout to the person who can guess what the price of Bitcoin is in 24 hours: UPDATE: CONTEST IS OVER. NO MORE BETS ACCEPTED. GOOD LUCK!
The person that comes the closest wins. The contest is finished 2100 hours GMT+1 local time today (Oslo) And the Bitcoin price you are betting on is the price 24 hours from now (or 1100 hours GMT+1 time)
$ 80.335
125
126
74
buildawhale
meme
7y
dombaltazar reblogged
@buildawhale Meme Contest - Win a $4+ BAW Vote.
I hear you guys like memes. Fire away in the comments with a buildawhale themed meme. My favorites will get a 1% vote (~$4.20) from @buildawhale!
$ 24.866
154
76
7
dombaltazar reblogged
Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks ( Prize Fund 2000 SBD ) Week #4 - Registration is in Progress - Last 24 Hours
Eight Weeks Steemit Ultimate Communication Challenge ( Prize Fund 2000 SBD) - How Steemit Changed your life. I decide I will be ultimate judge for best choice. Post that moves me being Unique and Original
$ 223.352
105
31
17
jinepagapulangan
introduceyourself
7y
dombaltazar reblogged
HELLO PHILIPPINES! HELLO WORLD!
Hi guys! so this is my first time to post about myself here in steemit. I hope that I can share some best experience and ideas to all of you. So much love!! By the way, my name is Justine "JINE"
$ 4.910
34
33
5
dombaltazar reblogged
Hi, I am Jerica!
Hi everyone! The long wait is over! So nice to have been approved at last and be part of this growing community. For my starter post, of course, I would like you to know me well. I am Jerica Mae San Pedro
$ 11.226
79
90
10
joninacalara
happinesscontest
7y
dombaltazar reblogged
HAPPINESS CONTEST 01 - Happiness of a daughter
HAPPY PARENTS = HAPPY DAUGHTER Hello everyone! This my entry on @zen-art 's happiness contest. It's so nice to be happy!!! :)   Our parents are our number fans and supporters in everything we do. They
$ 3.392
23
14
2
ninjace
philippines
7y
dombaltazar reblogged
First Steemit Philippines Meet Up Caravan - Bulacan
SteemPH Meet Up Caravan - Bulacan I have been in the Steemit platform for a long time. Aside from my friend @oppaniayu who I invited to Steemit, I haven't met other people from the community. Luckily,
$ 15.988
106
22
5
dombaltazar
meetup
7y
My First SteemPH MeetUp Caravan-Bulacan (February 17,2018)
SteemPH Meet-Up Caravan in Bulacan! I am relatively new to Steemit, my account is just more than a month old. I don't know many things about steemit. I'm doing my own research but i think it is not enough.
$ 11.197
71
9
1
dombaltazar
poetry
7y
"Tulaan At Sipnayan"(Poetry And Mathematics) Tulang Filipino #1
                       " Tulaan at Sipnayan"
$ 0.099
3
1
1
steemitph
steemph
7y
dombaltazar reblogged
SteemPH Meet Up Caravan Power Up Challenge
One reason why we are driving powering up is the key insight I've got from several analysis I've done on country specific tags. I have so far analyzed tags from these countries: Venezuela Tags Analysis
$ 26.242
56
9
12
dombaltazar
poetry
7y
SteemitPoetryContest #16 Imagine A World Without Imagination
This is my entry to @terrycraft poetry contest Imagine A World Without Imagination By : Dominic N. Baltazar a.k.a. @dombaltazar Imagine a world without imagination, Certainly, there will be no man-made
$ 0.844
9
3
1
terrycraft
poetrycontest
7y
dombaltazar reblogged
Steemit Poetry Contest #16 + Winners of #15!
DISCLAIMER - Yes, I know that the Steemit logo has changed, but I like the old one more and do not want to change it :) My Greetings To You! The theme for Steemit Poetry Contest #16 - Imagination About
$ 46.974
131
117
49
selfhelp
contest
7y
dombaltazar reblogged
10 SBD GIVEAWAY |DON'T MISS OUT|
After a successful giveaway I did two weeks ago I decided to do another one. The first one brought me around 130 followers which was pretty cool and the amount of SBD I made on it was even more than what
$ 45.690
195
156
117
gmuxx
contest
7y
dombaltazar reblogged
Art Prompt Writing Contest #9
The writing prompt art contest concluded yesterday and I had a tough choice between two submissions, so I decided that for the ninth writing competition, authors get to select which piece they would like
$ 39.734
57
15
12

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.