45

dombaltazar

dombaltazar
Student of life, Civil Engineer, 24 years old
Available
Used
Resource Credits
174 Followers
113 Following
Philippines
January 11, 2018
dombaltazar
education
7y
Rethinking Street at Manila North Road (KM 37 + 800 to KM 43 + 000, McArthur Highway, City of Malolos, Bulacan)
Rethinking Street This carefully planned blog, with technical analyses(based on gathered data) and some Computer-Aided Design recommendation, was made possible because of this realization: We need to
$ 11.996
23
9
3
dombaltazar
steemiteducation
7y
Answer Key on a free Civil Service Examination Reviewer
On my previous blog, I posted a free Civil Service Examination Reviewer, and yes, here is the answer key. Answer Key Goodluck on the exam this March! Godbless. Photos from a cse reviewer page in Facebook.
$ 1.883
8
1
1
dombaltazar
steemiteducation
7y
Free reviewer to Civil Service Examination
CIVIL SERVICE EXAMINATION REVIEWER We all know how important Civil Service Elegibility here in our country. Just this morning, I found a page that shared reviewer for this exam. I hope this will help some
$ 0.989
9
3
1
dombaltazar
meetup
7y
My First SteemPH MeetUp Caravan-Bulacan (February 17,2018)
SteemPH Meet-Up Caravan in Bulacan! I am relatively new to Steemit, my account is just more than a month old. I don't know many things about steemit. I'm doing my own research but i think it is not enough.
$ 11.197
71
9
1
dombaltazar
poetry
7y
"Tulaan At Sipnayan"(Poetry And Mathematics) Tulang Filipino #1
                       " Tulaan at Sipnayan"
$ 0.099
3
1
1
dombaltazar
poetry
7y
SteemitPoetryContest #16 Imagine A World Without Imagination
This is my entry to @terrycraft poetry contest Imagine A World Without Imagination By : Dominic N. Baltazar a.k.a. @dombaltazar Imagine a world without imagination, Certainly, there will be no man-made
$ 0.844
9
3
1
dombaltazar
steemph
7y
Life hack #1 : How to have free juice in Mang Inasal in 4 easy steps.
Hey, I have decided to create blogs involving life hacks. My first one is.. Having free juice in Mang Inasal. What juice? Calamansi juice!! easy and free calamansi juice!! 1st step Acquire sugar. Anywhere.
$ 0.453
6
3
dombaltazar
my2018
7y
My 2018: A tour around my town- a fresh look at Paombong,Bulacan,Philippines
This is my entry for @anomadsoul's tour around the town challenge I live in a small town here in the Philippines named Paombong somewhere in the province of Bulacan. Here in our country, our small town
$ 5.889
16
7
3
dombaltazar
dogs
7y
Hey buddy, are you thinking of me too?
This post is dedicated to my friend, pepper Still thinking where did i go wrong, why did you leave me so early. So many memories... You always calm the storm within me. Your smile I still remember vividly..
$ 0.837
11
4
2
dombaltazar
life
7y
Why did I quit my first well-compensated,has-so-many-perks,not-that-stressful kind of job?
I quit my job last month. For the past year, I worked with the government, specifically the Department Of Energy(DOE), but not the typical 8-hour office works in the city, I was given a special project
$ 1.960
14
23
4
dombaltazar
inspiration
7y
How does this almost college kickout passed two engineering licensure exams? And how you can do it too.
As promised, I will share to you how I passed Civil Engineering Licensure Exam and Master Plumber Licensure Exam with limited time frame of studying. First I will share with you what kind of student am
$ 9.214
8
6
1
dombaltazar
introduceyourself
7y
My first steemit post! Adventure of a civil engineer. Let's learn from each other in steemit community!
Hi! This is Dominic N. Baltazar of Province of Bulacan, Philippines and this is my first steemit post. I am a licensed civil engineer and a licensed master plumber, I passed those licensure exams last
$ 8.424
19
27
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.