25

dohyn

Dohyn
Writer | Aspiring Lawyer | Foodie | Music lover l
Available
Used
Resource Credits
178 Followers
21 Following
Lagos, Nigeria
May 24, 2018
dohyn
health
6y
Important health benefits of changing our toothbrushes regularly
So, today I changed my toothbrush after using it for some time. (some minutes ago actually, lol) And since I am all for being creative, I thought why don't I share the importance of changing toothbrushes
$ 0.000
2
8
dohyn
food
6y
How to make Nigerian Fried Plaintain (Dodo)
Hello Everyone Photo credit: Today, I will be writing about how to make one of my favorite dishes. It's called fried plantain. In Nigeria, particularly the Yoruba tribe- its called 'Dodo'. It's so easy
$ 0.000
4
3
Introduction of the latest steemian
Hello everyone! My name is Adedoyin and I'm a law student. I love reading and listening to music (I'm a huge Taylor Swift fan). Whenever I'm sad or bothered by things, I prefer to stay alone and read or
$ 0.210
13
29

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.