25

dohyn

Dohyn
Writer | Aspiring Lawyer | Foodie | Music lover l
Available
Used
Resource Credits
178 Followers
21 Following
Lagos, Nigeria
May 24, 2018
dohyn
health
6y
RE: Important health benefits of changing our toothbrushes regularly
Thank you. Lol. I hope the person does.
$ 0.000
0
dohyn
health
6y
RE: Important health benefits of changing our toothbrushes regularly
Oh, i didn't know. Done!
$ 0.000
0
dohyn
food
6y
RE: My Ulog 005: Bachelor's Quick fix, Palm Oil Rice🙌😎!
Choi! Would definitely try this out someday. Naija food rocks!
$ 0.000
0
dohyn
food
6y
RE: pizza how make in ramadan
I loove pizza as well. Would definitely try out the recipes you gave.
$ 0.000
0
dohyn
steem
6y
RE: WHY WE DELEGATE 500SP EVERY 7DAYS TO DESERVING STEEM-NOOBS
I'm new here and Nigerian. It's not been easy navigating my way around here. But, I'm taking one day at a time. Hence, when I stumbled upon something like this, I was grateful. Its a nice initiative, keep
$ 0.000
0
1
dohyn
steemit
6y
RE: Four Principles of a Marketing Strategy For Success at Steemit
Wow! Just what I needed right now. I'm new and it's not been easy. Thank you for this great post, sir.
$ 0.000
0
1
dohyn
food
6y
RE: How to make Nigerian Fried Plaintain (Dodo)
Bean cake/pudding. Its also a very delicious meal itself. Because, you asked. Would prepare an article on how to make it very soon.
$ 0.000
1
1
dohyn
technology
6y
RE: How to Avoid Addiction To Technology
I wouldn't lie, I think i am addicted to my phone. But, I beg to disagree on that chatting part. What about friends who stay very far from where we are? We have to chat with them to keep up with them.
$ 0.000
0
dohyn
health
6y
RE: EPILEPTIC SEIZURES!!!
Sad... I know of a girl then, who had epilepsy back in my primary school. She gets the seizures mostly whenever she is very tired. Thankfully, the teachers were very understanding and supportive of her.
$ 0.000
0
1
dohyn
life
6y
RE: From Sperm Bank to Vasectomy: The Story of My Sexless Marriage
'Amazing how otherwise unimaginative people instantly become creative to avoid doing what they don’t like, necessity indeed the mother of invention' This part got me. So, true... In this case, sadly, you
$ 0.000
0
dohyn
anarchy
6y
RE: Visionaries with Voice
Hmm... Truth speakers are rare because most people are afraid of being the 'odd' one or being castigated. But, when a person speaks the truth they should be praised because it isn't easy Your article is
$ 0.000
0
RE: Baltic sunrise
Beautiful scenery! Wish to travel the world someday myself, so i can take beautiful pictures of nature like this.
$ 0.000
0
dohyn
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 87 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week
Congratulations to the winners. New here, would definitely follow subsequent contests.
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Introduction of the latest steemian
Thanks
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introduction of the latest steemian
Thank you, Thank you.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introduction of the latest steemian
Thanks😊
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Introduction of the latest steemian
Thank you
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introduction of the latest steemian
Thanks, i'm glad.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introduction of the latest steemian
Thank you so much @ayerz I will...
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introduction of the latest steemian
Thank you so much @ayerz I will...
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.