40

dirtweasel

Jlau
Available
Used
Resource Credits
365 Followers
178 Following
October 28, 2017
dirtweasel
bitcoin
7y
RE: My story of Satoshi Nakamoto Chapter 3
Chapter 2
$ 0.000
0
dirtweasel
bitcoin
7y
RE: My story of Satoshi Nakamoto Chapter 3
Chapter 1
$ 0.000
0
dirtweasel
crypto
7y
RE: What’s Going on with Einsteinium?
I had a good amount of money in this at like 2 cents.. unfortunately crypto ADHD kicked in and sold it for like 3 cents. Damn the bad luck lol
$ 0.000
0
dirtweasel
whales
7y
RE: Whales With Multiple Accounts: Once Again People Focusing Upon Things That Are Not Important: Much Ado About Nothing
This is some really interesting material.. thanks for the post!
$ 0.065
1
dirtweasel
bitcoin
7y
RE: John McAfee Doubles Down, Predicts $1 Mln BTC, Bets His D**k On It
have you ever watched his youtube stuff? lol man is out of his mind but I love it!
$ 0.000
1
dirtweasel
steem
7y
RE: Tales of The Dirt Weasel
Thanks! Ill look into it!
$ 0.000
0
dirtweasel
photography
7y
RE: Unknow place please let me know where i was at!
awesome I will have to look it up greatly appreciate it!
$ 0.000
0
dirtweasel
rainbowsixsiege
7y
RE: Rainbow Six Siege!
yea its a blast!
$ 0.000
0
dirtweasel
rainbowsixsiege
7y
RE: Rainbow Six Siege!
I didn't think the game would keep my attention at all but I keep finding myself playing it everyday! Its extremely competitive on how you do things in game and the angles you keep to catch people off
$ 0.000
0
dirtweasel
rainbowsixsiege
7y
RE: Rainbow Six Siege!
Thanks!
$ 0.000
1
dirtweasel
rainbowsixsiege
7y
RE: Rainbow Six Siege!
Thanks
$ 0.000
0
dirtweasel
cat
7y
RE: Athena!
Thanks yea she's a feisty one right now
$ 0.000
0
dirtweasel
bitconnect
7y
RE: Is Bitconnect a scam or can I profit from it?
that doesn't seem like a bad idea.. unfortunately I move coins around like crazy so I lose a lot because I have crypto adhd
$ 0.000
1
dirtweasel
photography
7y
RE: Zorki-4K
I will its in the attic somewhere!
$ 0.000
0
dirtweasel
cat
7y
RE: Athena!
haha yea she is!
$ 0.000
0
dirtweasel
photography
7y
RE: Zorki-4K
I'm pretty sure my family had one really close to this model.. might need to go dig it up forgot all about it
$ 0.000
0
2
dirtweasel
news
7y
RE: Trump truly deserves to be 'Person of the Year'
But hes done so much for us so far... lol Honestly the United States as a whole has become a country of social media and who can get more attention will own the power... I'm baffled
$ 0.000
0
dirtweasel
wow
7y
RE: I love late-night BGs!
have not played since cata... sometimes I miss it!
$ 0.000
0
dirtweasel
bitcoin
7y
RE: What is bitconnect
fortunately you got in early enough for this but one day someone that just invested a lot into it isn't gonna be so lucky
$ 0.000
0
1
dirtweasel
bitcoin
7y
RE: What is bitconnect
Bitconnnect is a scam that no one really cares that it is a scam..
$ 0.000
0
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.