40

dirtweasel

Jlau
Available
Used
Resource Credits
365 Followers
178 Following
October 28, 2017
dirtweasel
rust
6y
My thoughts and suggestions on Rust!
Now having over 800 hours into rust I finally have decided to write a short review on Rust. First I will start off by saying anyone who has played this game has suffered a rocky rough ride, if you stuck
$ 0.141
5
4
dirtweasel
science
6y
Flat Earthers
Just watched a Video of a debate between Flat Earthers vs Physicists. I heard one gentleman say "Newton's theory was ok", all I could do was laugh! This flat earth theory is getting out of control
$ 0.261
6
2
dirtweasel
news
6y
Recently it was the Tide Pod challenge..
Recently it was the Tide Pod challenge, now it looks like kids are spraying deodorant on themselves until they get burns that need skin grafts. I can only wonder what will be the next thing these kids
$ 0.180
5
1
dirtweasel
news
6y
Nothing like taking grandma out for a tuesday afternoon stroll!
This Nut bag tried to rob his grandmother fails and takes off with her in a police chase! Grandson of the year award
$ 0.183
6
1
dirtweasel
news
6y
Woman lived with cockroach in her ear for 9 days after it crawled in while she was sleeping
After reading this story of how a woman got a cockroach in her ear, I fear I will never sleep again! The doctor she went too at the end said this was his second patient that day with that problem! How
$ 1.912
6
1
dirtweasel
steemit
6y
300 Followers!!!!
Even though I was gone for like 3 months somehow I have 300 followers! LOL most of them are bots I assume, but here's to more friends and more blogs! Thanks everyone for the support.
$ 0.199
5
1
dirtweasel
sys
6y
Sys BlockMarket Short Review
Good Afternoon Steamians, I download the new Blockmarket for syscoin, The market is quite impressive to say the least. Everything is pretty self explanatory and the fees are nothing. It does have flaws
$ 0.189
5
1
dirtweasel
introducemyself
6y
It's been a while....
Long time no see steemians, I have been extremely busy the last few months, thus making it hard for me to sit down and write about my adventures. I will hopefully be able to sit down at least 2 to 3 times
$ 0.193
8
2
1
dirtweasel
bitcoin
7y
SATOSHI NAKAMOTO: THE MAN WHO SAVED THE WORLD
SATOSHI NAKAMOTO: THE MAN WHO SAVED THE WORLD Chapters 1,2,3 Helpless. Hopeless. Two feelings more familiar to Satoshi than his own reflection. It wasn’t even worth recalling all the times in his life
$ 0.077
6
1
dirtweasel
sport
7y
CB 750 Cafe Racer!
This is my first motorcycle I've ever bought. I broke it down and redid the body, putting a whole summer worth of work into it! When I first bought it! stripped it down! Mine is on the right didn't like
$ 0.133
6
4
dirtweasel
bitcoin
7y
My story of Satoshi Nakamoto Chapter 3
Chapter 3: Round 2 Again, Satoshi found himself in the big room with the two-way mirror. Although early in the morning, no one seemed tired. Quite the opposite. Everyone seemed wide awake, anxious or excited,
$ 0.208
12
6
dirtweasel
photography
7y
Chatham Manor
This was a place I went too a while back that I couldn't remember the name of.. thankfully you steemians helped me locate the actual spot that I was at! A special thanks to @johnwjr7 for helping me out!
$ 0.057
3
1
dirtweasel
mackinacisland
7y
mackinac island trip!
Our Trip to Mackinac island! Everyone from Michigan has been here at least once or twice in there lives.. Sometimes its to go camping, sight seeing, and other times its just for there famous fudge! No
$ 0.427
61
2
dirtweasel
videogames
7y
Fortnite Gameplay
First round in fortnite! would say it didn't go to bad but that just might be all luck! think I ranked #19 in the round which is pretty awesome.. so far I like the game, gonna have to play it a lot more
$ 0.054
4
1
dirtweasel
rainbowsixsiege
7y
rainbow six siege gameplay
Here is a couple more videos of my buddy and I playing rainbow six siege. I'm pretty sure I finally fixed my mic issue for volume lol.. it was in my record software all along! eventually I need to work
$ 0.065
8
2
dirtweasel
steem
7y
The becoming of the DirtWeasel!
Join me on this Journey to become the DirtWeasel! Steem on Steemians
$ 0.090
6
4
dirtweasel
gaming
7y
DJ Sona Support
New video I made of playing a game in LOL! Didn't do that well on this one... Hopefully my audio is better on this one! Steem on steemians!!
$ 0.060
8
2
dirtweasel
steem
7y
Tales of The Dirt Weasel
The Weasel lives!
$ 0.249
33
5
dirtweasel
leagueoflegends
7y
Support Sona!
Playing support Sona! Still trying to figure out YouTube the volume is really low on all my uploads not sure if its a file format thing or if I have to adjust it in my recording software? If anyone can
$ 0.093
6
1
dirtweasel
photography
7y
Unknow place please let me know where i was at!
I went to this place a long time ago! I cant remember where it was or what it was called but what I think I remember is that it was used as a hospital in the civil war maybe? From what I can remember it
$ 0.431
8
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.