32

digits999

Available
Used
Resource Credits
162 Followers
5 Following
June 30, 2017
digits999
introduction
7y
RE: My name is Rob - Programmer by trade and allround geek
Welcome Rob :)
$ 0.000
1
RE: What's it like to be a London Police Officer?
@yossariancrowe - welcome to Steemit :)
$ 0.000
1
digits999
spanish
7y
RE: Mi entrada a steemit
Hi @victorius. Welcome to Steemit. I am @digits999. Its an awesome platform.. not only earning but also learning guranteed.. feel free to follow me @digits999
$ 0.000
0
RE: HELLO STEMIANS !!! NICE TO MEET YOU ALL, I LOVE PHOTOGRAPHY ,VIDEO EDITING, POETRY AND ANIMALS
Hello Mudit, Welcome to Steemit : ) Hope you will have lots of learning and earnings from Steemit :)
$ 0.000
1
RE: Introduce My friend @amir11
@princeraja, great to hear about your friend @amir11 . @Amir11 welcome to steem it .. you will have a great time here..
$ 0.000
0
digits999
life
7y
RE: Why Europe is Dying
Very long one .. but I have enjoyed reading everything .. thanks for your time in making this post for the steemit community
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: Intoduction, my name nadia lafi, i love you member steemit
Nadialafi, welcome to steemit community
$ 0.000
0
digits999
steem
7y
RE: My introduction and verify for Steem!!!
Zac, welcome to steemit .. great to hear about you .. follow me @digits999
$ 0.000
1
digits999
dash
7y
RE: Dash, Litecoin Prices Overcome Sluggish Market to Achieve All-Time Highs
Some winners and losers .. overall money is not leaving crypto world .. that's positive side of this observation
$ 0.000
0
digits999
bitcoin
7y
RE: Bitpay Visa Card how to spent your bitcoins
One more strong usecase ..earlier days people Used to laugh at me .. can you buy food using bitcoin ?? Why I am wasting my time .. reality is I can live on bitcoins now ..
$ 0.000
0
digits999
bitcoin
7y
RE: Fox Business Speculates Bitcoin Price Could Reach $1 Billion
Too stupid speculations make the potential investors walk away thinking it's speculative world .. it's a genuine opinion of mine ..they need to talk something realistic and logical enough if they really
$ 0.000
0
1
digits999
vape
7y
RE: Steemit on my Steam Maker!
Wow .. nice idea .. thx for sharing
$ 0.000
1
digits999
music
7y
RE: Make a guitar from old license plates
Amazing idea and great execution.. reusability of the resources .. thanks for sharing , I have upvoted this one
$ 0.000
0
1
digits999
intoduceyourself
7y
RE: HELLO STEEMIT, introduction of myself #introduceyourself
Welcome Alan :)
$ 0.000
0
1
digits999
food
7y
RE: Mixed berries cheesecake Recipe ! Lovely morning :)
Thank you for sharing .. it's looking yummy .. will try making one
$ 0.000
0
1
digits999
steemit
7y
RE: Fairly significant IMHO Steemit Milestone!
congratulations.. 100 to 1000 USD is not far away... same 200 to 1000 followers :) good luck.
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Hello Steemit, I Am Amisa And This is My First Post About My Introduction
Amisa, welcome to steemit .. thx
$ 0.000
0
1
digits999
bitcoin
7y
RE: South Korea is Preparing to Regulate and Legalize Cryptocurrency
any progressive govt follow the same steps as what Japan govt has done.. glad to hear Korea is heading in the same direction.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Who's This 30-Something Retired Asian-American Guy in Gdansk, Poland?
@two6two welcome to the Steemit , happy steeming.. follow me @digits999
$ 0.000
0
digits999
life
7y
RE: Power Of Earning Your Way
It is true .. however those complain not complain to just make money .. some may complain for money .. some fight for injustice .. there is no doubt everyone has to work hard to make money.. there is no
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.