55

diaryofacreative

creating friendly monsters
formerly known as @vincentnijman hypersensitivosaurus, now as the monster of disco
Available
Used
Resource Credits
30 Followers
38 Following
July 17, 2024
clareartista
NeedleWorkMonday
10d
diaryofacreative reblogged
My Epico Reconstructed Denim Coat No. 2
The finished reconstructed denim coat !
$ 18.289
961
16
6
vincentnijman
waves
14d
diaryofacreative reblogged
RE: Ecency waves Sep 04
Time traveling back to the Medieval times with @clareartista in Italy ✨⌛
$ 0.407
6
5
2
justinparke
ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY
18d
diaryofacreative reblogged
🏡 Airbnb Preparation 📸 Cardamom Mountain Cabin In The Sky ⛰️
Even though our land isn't fully ready for business, that doesn't mean we can't prepare the cabin enough to market it on Airbnb.
$ 40.799
517
31
11
clareartista
NeedleWorkMonday
17d
diaryofacreative reblogged
My Best Stripy Dress Yet!
Ciao Bellissime/ Bellissimi! Hallo dearest needleworking friends: how are you all this week? I’m a great deal more peaceful and well-slept, after the intense festivities and sacred rites, the epic heat,
$ 11.861
573
32
8
bigorna1
ecoTrain
18d
diaryofacreative reblogged
An open invitation to live in Portugal
Interested ? talk to me !
$ 0.867
102
2
5
theworldaroundme
NeedleWorkMonday
24d
diaryofacreative reblogged
Ungi, the Adorable Amigurumi Monkey (pattern included)
Meet Ungi, my new baby monkey creation! Monkeys are such playful creatures, and I recently decided to try making one through amigurumi. This was my first attempt at creating an amigurumi animal, but I
$ 9.983
201
10
4
kesityu.fashion
Reflections
1M
diaryofacreative reblogged
The spell is broken.
Where have you been today, one year ago? From time to time, I like to go through the photos on my phone, pick the exact day one year ago just to see how far I have come since. There are phases. Phases
$ 21.051
281
8
4
theworldaroundme
NeedleWorkMonday
1M
diaryofacreative reblogged
Transforming Nettle Stalks: Crafting Durable Cordage and a Beautiful Mat with My Traditional Technique
I'm excited to share with you a wonderful traditional craft that I absolutely love—making nettle cordage! If you're into natural materials and hands-on projects, you'll find this process both fun and
$ 19.609
478
29
6
diaryofacreative
HiveGarden
1M
Cucumber Memories
How having fun with today's fresh veggies threw me back to the past...
$ 11.431
284
14
3
selfhelp4trolls
Cross Culture
1M
diaryofacreative reblogged
Kakkoii - "Cool" hits different in Japanese
This week partner cooked for the first time in a while, all week! She has off and we are getting ready to do a pop-up restaurant at a bar nearby once a month so she wants to practice dishes. We have been
$ 11.937
177
6
2
mrprofessor
Outdoors and more
1M
diaryofacreative reblogged
Back to Life: A fuckenstroyed SAK
Heeeyho Readers! Coming by with another SAK restoration Dad is the ultimate SAK (Swiss Army Knife) terminator. He says a new one is due... and I wonder why. It's gonna be his third 58mm SAK. Although his
$ 2.305
100
9
3
diaryofacreative
Reflections
1M
Fire on a Hot Day - Recharging myself when my phone wants a day off - Part 2
observing life when my senses aren't dumbed down by my phone
$ 3.000
35
14
2
diaryofacreative reblogged
Monomad: At the edge of the city
I think for most of us in rather developed nations, the city doesn't really end. There's your various districts in which it simply shifts its general purpose and form. From your dense commercial zones
$ 7.737
660
2
7
diaryofacreative
Rant, Complain, Talk
1M
Recharging myself when my phone wants a day off.
what to do when your phone stops charging?
$ 1.528
22
12
2
selfhelp4trolls
Music
1M
diaryofacreative reblogged
It can never be perfect
Everything fragments in the modern world. Gotta make sure we are staying afloat and so all art is punctuated by work and all work is punctuate by art. And if you have multiple passions, they’re all crammed
$ 13.093
210
6
2
clareartista
NeedleWorkMonday
1M
diaryofacreative reblogged
Major Repairs of my Tent Sack!
I am proud and happy for having not only fixed my car from the horse-love incident, but also repaired my tent sack...
$ 7.015
199
22
2
ammonite
LeoFinance
1M
diaryofacreative reblogged
Scammer alert - Public service announcement
That was too close for comfort. I nearly got scammed out of my Hive account. After over 7 years on chain, I almost made a fatal mistake. I was talking to who I thought was a trusted party but it turned
$ 10.886
115
20
5
diaryofacreative
Cinnamon Cup Coffee
1M
The Day after the Day after...
Yawn! No, this is not the title of a post-apocalyptic movie or should I say post-post-apocalyptic? ;>) The inspiration for this write up basically came to me feeling exhausted this morning
$ 0.725
46
5
2
diaryofacreative
Reflections
1M
Too Hot to Think of a Title
40 Celsius today and recovering from yesterday night
$ 1.980
27
7
2
diaryofacreative
Reflections
1M
Open Communication creates a healthier and happier life
communication saves the world
$ 1.346
22
5
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.